Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice place, my favorit hotel when I am in Brossard !!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when you can't afford downtown

Posted May 24, 2017
We had a great stay here over the May long weekend. It was easy to access the metro straight to downtown Montreal. We would definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Tanya V., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will gladly welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Family wedding visit

Posted May 24, 2017
My mother and I shared a room with 2king sized beds. It was very roomy, comfortable and clean. The shower also had good water pressure and the complimentary breakfast was excellent - many selections and good coffee. The only negative was that the room was very dark. The decor is dark and the lights are quite dim. But I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

clean room and big bathroom

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: there was ample parking and there was daily breakfast
Cons: wifi could be more stable and staff could fore-warn guest of changes in wifi password
Location: unfortunately it was not walking-distance to any commercial area
our room was cleaned daily and beds were cozy. the room was cleaned everyday during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Basic breakfast, no hot food other than waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Tanya V., Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable, Breakfast was really good.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Free parking and break fast. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The sheets were clean and bleached
Cons: Wifii
Location: Down town is about 15-20 mins away. Bus terminal is 7 mins away. Lots of food joints with in 10 minutes distance.
I would recommend this hotel to any one. Free parking, free Break fast and free WiFi. The only draw back was the WiFi. We stayed 3 nights. The first night WiFi was good the remaining 2 nights it did not work at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Tanya V., Hotel Management
Dear SBT, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you experienced wifi issues. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the business traveller

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Quietness of the rooms, king size beds, huge showers, marble floor and counter in the bathrooms.
Cons: Add an exercise room, couple more spare electrical outlets especially near the bed and the desk.
Location: Great location for getting anywhere. Lots of dining/shopping options inside a 5 km radius. POIs are mainly in Montreal or on St Helen's Island
Nice quiet room. Really appreciated the accommodation for receiving deliveries and prompt notifications. Lots of lighting options so the room could be as bright or dim as desired. Bath robes to lounge in if not in a hurry to get to the workplace.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Tanya V., Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We have now integrated an exercise room for our clients to use. I hope you get to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Just what I expected. Simple and perfect breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: The accessible room was not adequate. A hotel of this calibre should offer at least 2 well equipped accessible rooms.
Very comfortable, well appointed rooms, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Quick highway access, but you'll need a car

Posted May 19, 2017
Our family of 4 stayed here for one night in transition from Montreal to Quebec City. Nothing of interest in the immediate area, but for those with a car, conveniently located for highway access, and plenty of free parking. Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Decor is dated and certainly not to my taste, but the room was very clean. Continental breakfast was the typical affair with a limited selection of foods (boiled eggs, bread, coffee, teas, juice, do-it-yourself waffle iron, etc...) - adequate to get you going in the morning but nothing to write home about. Space in the breakfast area is a bit limited. A decent hotel for one night, but I wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay in Montreal.