Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Johnathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DORIS

No kitchen, disappointed

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
At the beginning I was disappointed because the room didn't have the kitchen I have selected during the reservation, when I complained about that they say they didn't have any room available with kitchen in that moment, I needed for preparing meals for a special child I have; it was really important, but fortunately I could solve the problem because I was visiting the city to see a nephew who lives there; I could use his kitchen instead everyday but I don't know what I had done if I didn't have that option. The room only had fridge and microwave, very useful, but for me it was not enough for my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017
Dear Doris, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. This property unfortunately does not have any rooms or suites with full kitchens. We have kitchennettes which provides just a microwave and a small fridge. My apologies for any miscommunication we may have given you. Thank you again and we will take your comments into consideration on our next renovation phase. Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Stay here every year and always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Spent 2 nights on a recent trip to Montreal. The hotel was surprisingly nice, in comparison to other similar hotels I stayed in Montreal. Very nice large rooms, clean, very comfortable and clean beds. Lot's of space. AC / Heating unit quite silent. No noise from the road, huge parking lot. And free breakfast has actually fried eggs with toast, and few other great choices. The only, not so great was just the washroom. Clean but little run down. But overall, as I mentioned surprisingly Great Hotel for the price, with awesome restaurant (for breakfast at least).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling from the airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: The heater/air conditioner ran all night long. I was surprised considering the evening was very mild.
This was a good travel hotel. The breakfast and staff were very nice. The room was clean and the bed was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seabrook N.H.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was wonderful. Not a buffet or continental breakfast but a sit down and order off the menu.
Cons: Was not planning on using the pool but took a look in. Small and very strong smell of chlorine in the room.
Location: Great location. Right off the highway. Next to a bus terminal with an express bus to downtown Montreal every 10 min.
Hotel was very clean and updated. Check-in was quick and flawless. Staff spoke English and were very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for Family

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: breakfast service is slow
service is very helpful, especially frontdesk. A good hotel for family.