Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Stay here every year and always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Spent 2 nights on a recent trip to Montreal. The hotel was surprisingly nice, in comparison to other similar hotels I stayed in Montreal. Very nice large rooms, clean, very comfortable and clean beds. Lot's of space. AC / Heating unit quite silent. No noise from the road, huge parking lot. And free breakfast has actually fried eggs with toast, and few other great choices. The only, not so great was just the washroom. Clean but little run down. But overall, as I mentioned surprisingly Great Hotel for the price, with awesome restaurant (for breakfast at least).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling from the airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: The heater/air conditioner ran all night long. I was surprised considering the evening was very mild.
This was a good travel hotel. The breakfast and staff were very nice. The room was clean and the bed was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seabrook N.H.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was wonderful. Not a buffet or continental breakfast but a sit down and order off the menu.
Cons: Was not planning on using the pool but took a look in. Small and very strong smell of chlorine in the room.
Location: Great location. Right off the highway. Next to a bus terminal with an express bus to downtown Montreal every 10 min.
Hotel was very clean and updated. Check-in was quick and flawless. Staff spoke English and were very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for Family

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: breakfast service is slow
service is very helpful, especially frontdesk. A good hotel for family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Un beau séjour

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Collé sur un centre d'achats et à proximité d'une foule de services.
De façon générale, un bon hôtel. La piscine est bien pensée pour les jeunes familles et le déjeuner est très bien. Seul hic, les salles bains n'étaient pas très propres et un peu désuètes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Best one in the price range

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleaninence , professionalism and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location close to the highways , shopping and monterial
I loved the hotel , the people were friendly , the place was real clean and the location was excellent close to pretty much everything This is the only only Hotel I would consider when I go back to Monterial from now on , I tried so many before ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from otawa

Challenging check in, intruding housekeeping

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and decent size
Cons: Staff very inflexible. Outdated procedures
Location: Close to amenities, highway and shopping
Clean bedding, comfortable beds, limited shower amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Location: Bel endroit pour le magasinage (Quelques magasins entrepôts, Mail Champlain, Village des Valeurs...)
Nous avons beaucoup aimé cet hôtel. C'est beau, propre et le personnel était accueillant. Déjeuner inclus et on peut dire qu'il y a beaucoup de choix !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brossard

close towork

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The fan noise
Location: Business
It was one of my best experiences. I travel a lot for business and I was very satisfied