Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This hotel is a good quality-price ratio and the hôtel staf was kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Good Hotel. Nicely priced

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms, showers,
Cons: updated beds and more signs pointing to stairs
Location: shopping - restaurants -
Quiet and comfortable rooms. Not the most up to date hotel but great value while traveling to the Montreal area. Water pressure in the shower was fantastic. Water was continuously hot. Don't find that too often. The walk to the room was a bit confusing. Will be sure to request a room closer to the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast serving.
Location: Not far from downtown.
Good hotel for the price. We stayed for three nights. Room service was good, breakfast was good although sometimes there was not enough room for all guests. There was a little pool that we used once. In general we were happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Overall good experience. Excellent breakfast. AC a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Peoples and room!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Staff
Great Peoples and room!!! The breakfest included is also very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
A little pricey for what you got, hide abed was uncomfortable but service was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
the manager there was very rude and impolite. Will never consider this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Over all it's satisfying breakfast line was too long to get a seat that why we ere late to check out And cleaning staff came four times to ask when r u leaving. This is not correct
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay at this Quality Inn, its nice, clean and breakfast is included. We mostly love the Italian restaurant in the Hotel, it's bring your own wine or beer which is great and the menu, food, and service are excellent. If you go on Sat. or Fr. you need reservations. This Hotel is conveniently located beside a huge mall also with another great Bring your own wine restaurant called l'Académie and down the road is even the biggest Shopping Outlet area. This place is would be a good place to stay for a girls shopping weekend.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

In town for F1 race

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here while in town for F1 race. Easy access to bus station to metro. Right next to mall. Easy on and off from highway. Rooms clean. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Montreal area. Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA, CHRM General Manager