Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlo Faye

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was beautiful and comfortable. The front clerk was awesome she really show warm welcome and all. Her name is Ms. Francis. The breakfast was good, the check out clerk was nice also. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Check in was fast and efficient staff was very accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful, clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: A hotel is a hotel is a hotel but the one thing that I remember is the little pillows. I like them and I'm already looking for some like them online.
Cons: A towel rack and soap dish in the shower and the general cleanliness of the bathroom (according to my wife).
Location: As I said above, I grew up in that area so whatever there is to do there, I've done.
We spoke to the lady at the desk and the lady in the kitchen. They were very pleasant and helpful in directing us to a good place to eat in the immediate area. We enjoyed hearing their stories about the recent flooding in and around Lafayette. Our room was clean and comfortable and a bit better than we expected. I grew up in that area but don't live there anymore. I go back to the Lafayette - New Iberia area from time to time and will certainly consider your Comfort Inn when I'm in that area again.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

nice hotel very close to every thing i needed

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Check in was fast . The room was in good shape and clean . the hole staff was very nice and accommodating .They went out of their way to please myself and wife . My next visite in Broussard Louisiana I will definite book there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by CHARLOTTE, Hotel Management
WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR SURVEY. YOUR FEED BACK MEANS A LOT TO US. IT HELPS US TO BETTER SERVICE OUR GUEST. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU, COMFORT INN
4 out of 5
by Robert E.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR SURVEY. YOUR FEED BACK MEANS A LOT TO US,IT HELPS US TO BETTER SERVE OUR GUEST. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU. COMFORT INN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR SURVEY. YOUR FEED BACK MEANS A LOT TO US. IT HELPS US TO BETTER SERVE OUR GUEST. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU,COMFORT INN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very firm and uncomfortable. Small blood stain on the comforter and a strange smell in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR SURVEY. YOUR FEED BACK MEANS A LOT TO US. IT HELPS US TO BETTER SERVE OUR GUEST. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU,COMFORT INN