Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Thunderstorms

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome! Got us out of the thunder storm. Breakfast was delicious. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Please allow us to be your hotel once again on any future stays. Sincerely; Melba Smith
4 out of 5
by Eberhard

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We appreciate your responses. Please allow us to be your hotel on any future travel stays that you may have. Thank you; Melba Smith
5 out of 5
by kym

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and respond to the survey. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. Please allow us to be your hotel of choice on an further travel stays. Thank You; Melba Smith
4 out of 5
by oscar

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for the rates and survey. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. Please allow us to be your hotel of choice on any future travels. Thank you; Melba Smith
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nocona, TX

adequate for a short stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable
Cons: A comfortable chair for reading and relaxing would be a great addition
Location: Noisy, on main highway. Forty miles west of Lubbock, mainly a place to stay if you are passing through.
Room was comfortable enough for sleeping. It did have a microwave and small fridge. It was very clean with plenty of very nice towels and washcloths. It had a table and chairs, but a comfortable chair for reading and relaxing would have been a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

100%

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our experience with Best Western is always wonder. I would highly recommend any of my family and friends to stay at Best Western. Employees at the front desk are always very nice and when we stay at Best Western I have never once had a problem with anything. Great Atmosphere-Rooms are very clean-Very comfortable-Even breakfast was awesome. It is always a pleasure staying at Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Staff very attentive.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right on the hwy
Excellent That is all I am going to write Take it or leave it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Breakfast and staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Awesome breakfast and staff. Good place to stop and get a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Since a lot of hotels in Lubbock were gouging because of the graduations there, we found Caprock Inn to be reasonable and not too far from Lubbock. Places to eat there are either fast foods or cafes. A steak place there was mediocre at best. Plan to eat somewhere in Lubbock. Also, the continental breakfast was good at the motel the first day, but on the second day it was the same thing again. A daily change would be welcome.