Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful Night!

Posted May 9, 2017
Comfy bed and pillows. Room was clean and had a wonderful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Indianapolis

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Although we arrived late we were greeted by an extremely helpful staff member. The room was spacious and everyone we encountered in the three days we were there (from desk to housekeeping) went above and beyond. The pool was clean, breakfast well stocked. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very polite staff. Good breakfast. Easy checkout. Comfortable bed. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and after.
Cons: Pay attention to guest requests. Make front desk personnel dress appropriately. I would recommend this hotel, but only rooms on the front.
I really wish I could give this property five stars because it is very clean, and in excellent condition. However, you go there to sleep, and we certainly didn't get any. The place definitely was not full, we had a reservation with my request for a quiet room, yet they put us right next to the highway. The noise was unbearable. The other thing that they really need to pay attention to, is the dress code of the front desk staff. When we checked in, there was one nice young man who looked very nice. The other older man needed a shave, a haircut, a bath, and clean, ironed clothes. In the morning, there was 3 or 4 people milling behind the desk, none of them dressed appropriately. Just keep in mind how this all appears to the public. Also, someone really needs to clean that crock pot that the gravy was served in. Omg, it was disgusting. Get your act together, because you honestly have a good thing here.
4 out of 5
by Rita

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was great for just passing thru quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferdinand, IN

Very nice Hotel wonderful staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Ease of access, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast & very nice pool
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything that needed improved
Location: Wal-mart right next door if you need anything. Restaurants and shopping very close
Came to Indy to visit our daughter who is in College up there. We were MORE than happy with the hotel and staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very nice room and the breakfast was excellent and plenty of it. Next time we come for a weekend visit we will FOR SURE stay at this facility again. Thanks Again!
4 out of 5
by Danna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marg

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was professional and very nice Room very comfortable Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Newly Remodeled ? very nice
Cons: Faster Internet
Location: Was in town on Business. Hotel was close to State House & large choice for restaurant..
Last minute meeting in Indpls and the Hotel I regularly stay in was full. I booked new location. Now I have a new regular Hotel when I come to Indpls. Nice clean room, good pressure in shower,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UGH

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Yes I would recommend this hotel BUT ONLY if they get a room opposite of the VERY BUSY and VERY NOISY 74. I stayed on the side right next to the highway--HUGE MISTAKE--I tossed and turned all night long.