Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice breakfasts. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Never disappointed with Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Conveniently located near interstates and plenty of restaurants and shopping in area. Felt safe in surrounding area.
Came to Brownsburg for a weekend visit with family. Greeted by friendly staff at check in. Three families stayed at Comfort Suites and all made reservations at different times. Upon arrival, the staff had placed our rooms all conveniently close together just by seeing same last names and home city. Very impressed by this. Grandchildren had great time swimming in very clean pool. Very enjoyable weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru, IL

This is a great hotel to stay at visiting Indy

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find. Very comfortable and extremely clean room. Great Staff. The drive to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway was relatively close too
Cons: None at this time.
Location: Good place to stay when attending events in Indianapolis.
This was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever been in!! Great accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good location. Would recommend this location to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Everything was great! Will stay again when back in the area. Nice staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Iowa

Comfortable motel close to Indianapolis, Indiana.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, comfortable, clean room. Attractive lobby area and hallways. Easy to get to from Interstate 74 without having to go into the city.
Cons: No complaints whatsoever.
Location: I needed to attend a funeral in Indianapolis. This motel was a good place to stay the night before the funeral.
All of the staff people were friendly, helpful, and efficient. It was easy to get to the motel from Interstate 74. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast room was comfortable, and the food was delicious. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great football weekend hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Excellent breakfast!!! Easy check-in and check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but for one thing

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Cons: Closable curtains on the windows
Location: Easy access to arterial roads, shopping and good restaurants.
Stayed one night for business. Excellent condition and very clean. My only complaint is there were only shears and side drapes on the room window. You could not close the drapes and both the Interstate lighting and the motel marquis sign were outside my window. The room was too bright at night. This seems to be a trend as the last few motels in which I have stayed lacked blackout curtains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice location. Clean and comfy rooms. Very nice staff. Gouging of tourists at on site restaurants and bar. Very pricey considering what you have already paid to stay here. I mean twenty bucks per person breakfast buffet? Not that good and too high!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mishawaka, in

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: maybe an afternoon snack or a tv guide in the room
Location: plenty of shopping and stores
room was spacious, pool was clean and the breakfast was surprising good with plenty of choices not just the basic continental breakfast.