Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We came for a weekend getaway. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was informative and courteous. A definite must come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was a 8 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice to have a few more choices for hotel breakfast than the usual bagel. Booked hotel because facility is non smoking and was pleased with choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Me and my wife loved our stay we definitely will return again to stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Good hotel for a few days

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants within a short drive. Shopping (Walmart, KMart) etc
Here for business for 2 days. The hotel is one of the nicest in the area but there is not a lot of competition. Great parking for trucks. The staff is nice. Check in was easy. The room is pretty standard, nothing special, but adequate. The breakfast is your typical free breakfast at a hotel. All in all, it was good for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

gem 20 miles outside of Indy

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Very accessible to larger commercial district.
Really attentive evening staff at check in- changed our room by offering thoughtful suggestions. Everything just a bit better quality than expected for type of lodging (softer towels, large clean room, nice variety of teas and a bit more nutritious breakfast fare, nice Kerig coffee maker in room). A great find to not have to deal with Indy morning traffic on our way out of town the next morning heading west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, IN

Kept grandkids occupied

Posted Oct 30, 2016
My wife and daughter truly enjoyed their adjoining suites. Made it easy to keep 4 grandkids occupied and comfortable while my sons-in-law and I did repairs on home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice breakfasts. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality room, great service

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean, staff was attentive and courteous. Zero problems with anything. Good pricing. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Never disappointed with Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Conveniently located near interstates and plenty of restaurants and shopping in area. Felt safe in surrounding area.
Came to Brownsburg for a weekend visit with family. Greeted by friendly staff at check in. Three families stayed at Comfort Suites and all made reservations at different times. Upon arrival, the staff had placed our rooms all conveniently close together just by seeing same last names and home city. Very impressed by this. Grandchildren had great time swimming in very clean pool. Very enjoyable weekend.