Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, Indiana

Very trendy, modern, updated hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very spacious rooms! Comfortable bedding. Quiet hotel. Extremely well decorated, updated, and modern. Food was delicious and had great selections and options. Staff wasn't the friendliest or most helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Broken pull-out, questionable stains on furniture and sheets that don't fit the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wickliffe, Ohio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable and close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We were very pleased with our room, and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Stayed 1 night, room was clean, large, clean beds. The pool looks like it needs remodeled, it's just showing its age, but did not keep us from enjoying it. The bar next to the steps entering the water is loose, a that should be fixed asap. Other than that it was a nice stay. I would stay there again. Breakfast was okay, your typical hotel breakfast. They tried to keep up as much as they could with refilling fruits, eggs, omelets, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Was a great place to stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Location to everything.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Great restraunts and shopping. Easy access to highways
I travel a lot and enjoy a comfortable room with lots of space and comfort. This hotel had everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience with a Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 19, 2016
We booked at this location for 3 separate stays over a week. When we arrived for each of our bookings we were informed that they were short staffed and rooms were not ready. We had to sit with our young child for 30-45 minutes while someone went and got the room ready. On our 3rd stay that we had booked in advance there were at least 6 guests who were in our same predicament. After waiting for 45 minutes we were told they did not have any rooms available and it would be at least an hour until they could get us into one (this is now 9pm!). They sent us to another hotel, explaining that they would cover our expenses but when we got there we were told that the hotel would not accept that offer because the Hampton Inn doesn't pay them when they send guests! We will never return to this hotel and do not recommend it at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice staff. Good breakfast with large variety including ways to fix up your oatmeal or waffle. Decent coffee. Clean eating area. Nice TVs in eating area so we watched weather while eating. Quiet comfortable room that was clean. Bed and pillows were good. Appeared to be modern. Refrigerator would get colder if it wasn't enclosed. Convenient from interstate and near gas station and restaurants. Have lots of food and convenience items firvsale at hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Johns, MI

Excellent quality Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent facilities, service. Will book again when I am in the area.
Cons: Have fresh eggs (not just cheese-stuffed eggs) available.
Very comfortable, pleasant stay. Experience is exactly what one expects from a Hampton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galloway, ohio

Wonderful Experience!!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
We stayed two nights. What a beautiful hotel!!! My first experience happened before we left for our trip. I called with multiple questions and Andi answered all of them patiently. We ended up getting in late but our check in was so easy. The room was impressive. So clean and comfortable. The breakfast each day was different and so delicious! So worth every ounce of money we spent. We hope to come back again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!