Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg IN

If your hotel has problems, give discounts`

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Customer Service!!!
This hotel was fine until the alarm went off at 4AM, the sprinklers were all going off and everyone in the hotel was left wondering what was going on. The phones didn't work, there was no breakfast served, no coffee or anything. I have low blood sugar so I had to go out to eat for breakfast, by the time I was done it was time to checkout. Needless to say I didn't get any sleep and at checkout there was no manager. I tried calling many times and no one answered the phone as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Far exceeded expectations.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stopped here for one night on way to Children's Hospital in Ohio. We were blown away by the cleanliness, overall condition, the huge rooms, furnishings… I could go on and on. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg, SC

Great Staff and very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. Easy access
I got in late and was exhausted. Had a large trailer that I was towing. Staff offered several suggestions of where to park and were very attentive that I was just beat. They checked me in quickly and the room as at the perfect temp. I slept very as per usual at a Hampton Inn which is also why I always try to stay at one. Breakfast was great and they got me on the way early the next morning. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, Mi

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were there for a softball tournament at the hoosier atheletic complex. It was perfect
2 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdussalam M

Hampton Inn Brownsburgh IN

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Need to improve their customer services!
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Freda

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
No record of our reservation. Ants in the room. Towel ring fell off the wall. Never received clean sheets. Had to request extra pillows twice. Overall we managed to deal with the acomadations but we're not impressed. To top it all we still were presented with a bill after it was prepaid months in advance. Not sure who is responsible for the reservation mix up but it was very unsettling.
5 out of 5
by Kep

Vroom, vroom

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient stay for attending the 500 and seeing family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for overnight stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for a local wedding. Facilities, in general were up to date.
Cons: Again, greater attention to room cleanliness... Also, keep the continental breakfast open longer on weekends.
Disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. Not well vacuumed around baseboards, in corners and underneath the bed.