Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great bed. Some slight mold in shower but very minimal. Overall meets Hampton's high standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool was entirely too cold

Posted Jan 24, 2017
My husband and I could have made our short drive home after a performance we attended in Indy. However, we thought it would be nice to stay at the hotel and let our kids swim that evening. Turns out the kids were freezing cold and had to quit swimming after a short 10 minutes. Spoke with a few other families and they told us they had the same experience. We love Hampton Inns but were disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Indy.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The water was really really cold in the pool couldn't hardly get in it other than that it is an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close for business travelers

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel is right off the interstate. Restaurants within walking distance. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. We stay here often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
In all my books & all my hotels stays, I have never been so disappointed with a hotel accommodations and lack of effort to resolve a problem as this visit to the Hampton Inn in Brownsburg. As usual, I booked a room for 5 people (2 adults, 3 kids) through Hotels.com. Hampton Inn provided me with a room that sleeps 4. No sofa bed as indicated on the website, no roll-away to accommodate, no other room available. "Nothing they could do." The hotel manager never came out to talk to me and during my discussion with the front desk Customer Service rep #1, the manager left. She was there (in the back) at the start but wasn't interested enough to stick around & help her customer resolve the situation. Zero help. Customer Service #2 hung up on the Hotel.com rep (who called to see what could be done to correct the problem) because "she couldn't understand her"...then returned to her chair and continued to focus on her smart phone. This team provided no resolution to the problem and showed very little interest in the my predicament. One family member slept on the floor that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel; a little loud

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Everything about the hotel was a "5", except the noise level at 4:00 am. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We love Hampton Hotels. Our stay is always nice and very comfortable beds. This was the first time I had trouble sleeping because of excessive noise in the hall due to a traveling soccer team playing in the hall till after 11 pm. We wish one floor was mostly used for couples without kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this facility prior and the location to view Sunday football offers several venues to see any of your favorite teams. Walking distance away and very friendly even for non Indy fans