Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell, MI

Good Stay for the Price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Truck parking, access to freeway and stores.
Cons: N/A
Right next door to Walmart and a strip mall with an IHop 24 hr. restaurant. Limited, but some truck parking. Easy access to freeway and hotel very typical of Super 8 hotels. No complaints. Cheap sleep and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The towels faded. The toilet water flashing not work properly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable apwith nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2015
No problems with check in, nice staff and room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa


Posted Aug 12, 2015
The room smelled VERY musty! Everything, including sheets, towels and floor felt damp. The Free WiFi password didn't work. The bathtub had a constant leak. We were desperate at 11:30pm, otherwise would have left!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Charles Missouri

Not very nice.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Mold in the bathroom. Dirty exhaust fan. Dated rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

My stay in Brownsburg.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: My cardkey did not work the 2nd night. so I went the office at 11:10pm and it was closed. So longer office hours would be a plus.
Location: By the highway. Plenty of eateries if I ate there. Also a Krogers for stuff for the fridge. 2 gas stations. Not bad.
It was fine for what I needed. I only needed a bed, a bathroom, and a TV for when I was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois


Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Clean up around the place. There was brush that took up part of the parking area. The room could have been more thoroughly clean.
Generally it was a typical Super 8, but our "non-smoking" room smelled of cigarette smoke terribly. My wife had trouble sleeping because of the odor. Room wasn't particularly clean either. We would not choose this motel again.
2 out of 5
by Holly from Pittsburgh, Pa

Plenty of stores and restaurants to choose from.

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

not great

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Comfy Bed
Cons: Housekeeping needs refresher courses
our room was over crowded with furniture and there was chip crumbs near the bathroom door. It was an end room and had to sidestep the pop machine to get through the door. Bed was comfy though. I like getting receipts though and was refused when I asked for one. I was told they don't do that. hmmm. Didn't eat breakfast. Wasn't appetizing.
1 out of 5
by Janice from Burlington, Ia.

Cruddy 8

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Outlet out from the wall. Asked for extra blanket and got it full of holes. Asked for handicapped room and only 12 inch bar close to shower is all and no walk-in showers available. Asked for a different room following 500 RACES. They said; other handicapped room doesn't have heat or walk-in shower. So husband couldn't shower those four days stay. Big long gasps around the front door so someone could peek thru. Dirt around hedges of wall and corners and filthy phone and TV remote. Televison