Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Johnny from EDNA

Maint.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Towel it was dirty n dirty everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo. tx

Lejos

Posted Aug 17, 2015
El. Desayuno. Es. Muy. Sencillo. No. Hay. Comida. Ni. Fruta. Solo. Panckakes. Y. Café
2 out of 5
by perla

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicación es buena, el hotel es malo, muy sucio. En méxico existen hoteles de ese precio con mucha mas calidad. Lo único rescatable era el chico de la recepción que se esforzaba porque la estancia no fuera tan mala como el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Fallan instalaciones .

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nos encontramos con fallas en el clima. El refrigerador no funcionaba y se des programo 3 veces la llave de la puerta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

NOT GOOD!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The customer service of the young guy at the counter. He seemed to be maintenance, housekeeping, front desk, and anything needed all in one. Nice!
Cons: The whole building and furniture.
Location: Not bad.
We got moved to 2 other rooms because the rooms were hot. mold in the bathrooms, Moldy smell in the rooms. Not enough towels, OLD everything. The guys at the counter was very nice about taking care of every complaint. If it wasn't for his good attitude & that we were tired, we were going to leave and find another hotel. But definitely never going back. They need to demolish and rebuild that place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another one

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: tear it down and start all over
Don't waste your time and money unless you are desperate for a place to stay. Not worth the $80 a night I spent for a double bed room.
3 out of 5
by Adrián

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Okay, if you just want to sleep cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The a was cool, not cold. Bathroom was horrible, I am assuming they are remodeling and haven't finished as the bathtub was rusty and they was caulking everywhere. Toilet was loose and most lights dud not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Horrible

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Outside looked and seemed scary with broken windows, poorly kept parking lot, and broken windows to hotel. Walked into a musty smelly room with Mold on the walls and Capet pulled up from floor. The mattess was old and u could feel the springs. There was cobwebs on ceiling. Bathtub had dirty film on drain. Didn't feel safe at all And walked right back to front desk to demand a Refund!!!