Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...great value

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The location and value
Cons: The use of real coffee creamers instead of powdered cremaers
Location: Central to the areas I visit
This location has been recently remodeled. The owner/operators do a great job of making their guests comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Our room was former jacuzzi room now converted to a larger room with hardwood flooring. King bed and a lot of space
Better than expected. Clean. Fairly quiet toward the far end.
4 out of 5
by Francis from Houston

Would return

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good except bathroom door hinge was falling off.in #125
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Agradable hotel y cerca del mall

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Limpio, ubicación, amplia habitación, estacionamiento,
Cons: El desayuno está rico pero podría tener más variedad de cosas.
Location: Está sobre la carretera principal que da directo al Mall
Hotel muy bueno y de amplias habitaciones, estacionamiento frente a la habitación. El desayuno es básico pero rico y suficiente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are moderately clean. I usually Lysol wipe everything down and find the wipes to be dirty. Hotel staff are all nice. Nice swimming pool and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coahuila

Muy practico para la compras

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Es un MOTEL, con habitaciones únicamente en planta baja , limpio y cómodo, el desayuno escaso, pero muy cerca del mall y de tiendas a menos de 5 min y de bass pro shop
1 out of 5
by Joann from NORMANGEE,TX

BAD

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
OVER CHARGED FOR THIS MOTEL, WAS A NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR $100 A NIGHT
4 out of 5
by Lauren from San Antonio, TX

Decent hotel for decent price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I usually stay here every other weekend. It's clean and staff is very nice. The beds aren't the best but they're ok.