Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Victor Alonso from MONTERREY N.L.

EXCELENTE HOTEL 100% RECOMENDABLE

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, habitación muy amplia para 2 parejas y 2 niños
4 out of 5
by Rafaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mx

Hotel agradable y muy tranquilo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Incluir huevo en el desayuno todos los días y ampliar un poco el horario.
Las habitaciones son muy amplias y las camas son cómodas, el desayuno es bueno pero ponen poca fruta y de jueves a domingo no incluyen proteína.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Austin

Great Place to Stay !!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great, clean, spacious and very comfortable room.. Front desk had no problem changing us from 2 beds to one. Got a great night sleep, will definitely return to this hotel. Very clean...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the highway convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I moved to Harlingen due to work and the experience in the hotel has been comforting great staff. If had questions about the place they will give me advice. They help me out enroll my daughter in school. They have complementary breakfast and a cool pool is not big but is nice.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Del Rio

Best Western Casa Villa

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Neat and clean. Love the overhead shower....extension straight from the ceiling. Quiet....quiet....quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harlingen, tx

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Went down for my Grandpas birthday. Reserved the room for the weekend. Extra clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

45 min drive to South Padre Island

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The night clerk was very nice and hospitable. The room attendant / breakfast lady was helpful as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Only suggestion is some more protein at the breakfast bar.
We were expecting a very average room for the price we paid but were pleasantly very surprised. The room was VERY spacious, clean, comfortable and was actually a much nicer room than the South Padre Island beach hotel room we had the next day that cost twice as much. Wow! Go Best Western and Casa Villa.
5 out of 5
by allen from San Antonio

Spacious room, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are quite spacious with a wonderfully comfortable bed. What a deal. Could have better TV reception but overall, very much enjoyed my stay.