Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roque R. from San antonio

Terrible night

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I rented 3 rooms in my stay. 1 of the rooms a/c was not working properly. The front desk manager gave me another room which ended up being worse than the one i had. Terrible night!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANTONIA from mcallen,tx

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
horrible roaches died and alive everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No working iron, no working coffee maker. They didn't provide clean towels everyday. Will not recommended to no one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

40 min from south padre

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was okay and the room seemed clean except a had a roach as big as my thumb on the tray they put you cups and ice bucket on. But we just needed a place to lay and spent all our time in south padre. So if you just want a cheap place to stay. Then they will work
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa Maria from Houston Texas

unsatisfying service

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had made reservations for a room with jazuqqui and when checking in we were told no room had a jazuqqui in service. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE LUIS from León, México

Hotel pésimo

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Mal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd. victoria tamaulipas

experiencia terrible

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: horrible ,para hotel de paso
Cons: deberían de quitarlo de su pagina web
Location: decepcionante
decepcionante, no me respetaron mi reseva ni la de mi hijo, como primer punto nos dijeron que el hotel se estaba remodelando y como segundo punto que expedia no les había realizado el pago. el manager se porto de una manera prepotente.tuve que buscar alojamiento en otro hotel. el cual afortunadamente encontré.estoy en espera de una explicacon por parte de expedia. y mi reembolso. terrible experiencia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd. victoria, tamaulipas

decepcionante decepcionante

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: para nada
Cons: deberían de quitarlo de su pagina web
desgraciadamente tuve una terrible experiencia.no es la primera vez que reservo con expedia. pero en esta ocasión me fallaron hice mi reserva el 06 de dic de 2014 para estadia el 26 y 27 de dic de 214.al llegar al hotel no me respetaron mis dos reservas diciéndome que el hotel estaba en remodelación y como segundo argumento que expedia no les había realizado el pago de las habitaciones. de quien fue la culpa ? hasta hoy estoy esperando una explicación de la agencia de viajes .la cual aun no he recibido .imaginense buscar hotel a media noche en temporada alta. viajaba con dos infantes, francamente decepcionante. y el tipo del hotel que me atendio me tyrato como si le estuviera pidiendo limosna.lastima que aun los mexicanos radicados en E.U. sean tan petulantes
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from San Antonio

Horrible hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel we have ever seen. We booked it at the last minute and knew it was a cheap hotel but never dreamed it would be so bad. No one at the desk to check us in and the lobby was dirty, full of old furniture that looked like they were moving, no apparent area or mention of free breakfast as advertised. A clerk finally showed up to check us in and when we got a room, we found it full of cigarette smoke (in spite of booking a non-smoking room). Returned to the desk, waited again for the clerk to come back and help us; he didn't believe us so he went down to the room to check, came back and announced that he didn't smell any smoke. We finally got another room but it was so dirty that we left after one night. Dirty: chewing gum on the bathroom floor in two places, hair and toothpaste in the sink, sticky flooring. Two small very lumpy and smelly pillows on the king bed, only one towel in the bathroom, TV didn't work nor did the frig, heater was very noisy, no coffeemaker in the room. Oh and yes, there are train tracks right behind the hotel and they ran until midnight, horns blowing continuously. It was a miserable experience. Save your money and go anywhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Corpus

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Not a good place to stay