Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Tx

Close to where I needed to go.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: I wish they had cleaner floors in the rooms. Maybe a continental breakfast like most motels do.
Location: Perfect location to the funeral home that I had to go to. Plenty of stores and places to eat around. Not to far from South Prada Island
The floor was dirty and the phones did not work. The bed was hard as a rock. I don't think I will be staying there anytime soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a noisy place near the railway, but cheap!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was good, but the place was so noisy, it was near the railway, I didn't saw security!
2 out of 5
by Jose Juan from Tampico

Decepción, pensé: el Hotel es nuevo y confortable

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
No volvería a quedarme en este Hotel. Las habitaciones un poco sucias, el colchón muy aguado, mueble ya viejo. Pedí una habitación de no fumar y la que me proporcionaron "apestaba" a humo de tabaco, pedí que la cambiaran y si me cambiaron de habitación pero me dieron casi la última de la planta alta, que me hizo pensar que hasta fue a propósito enviarme hasta el fondo del pasillo ya que antes había varias habitaciones desocupadas.
3 out of 5
by Roque R. from San antonio

Terrible night

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I rented 3 rooms in my stay. 1 of the rooms a/c was not working properly. The front desk manager gave me another room which ended up being worse than the one i had. Terrible night!
1 out of 5
by ANTONIA from mcallen,tx

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
horrible roaches died and alive everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No working iron, no working coffee maker. They didn't provide clean towels everyday. Will not recommended to no one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

40 min from south padre

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was okay and the room seemed clean except a had a roach as big as my thumb on the tray they put you cups and ice bucket on. But we just needed a place to lay and spent all our time in south padre. So if you just want a cheap place to stay. Then they will work
1 out of 5
by Rosa Maria from Houston Texas

unsatisfying service

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had made reservations for a room with jazuqqui and when checking in we were told no room had a jazuqqui in service. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS from León, México

Hotel pésimo

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Mal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd. victoria tamaulipas

experiencia terrible

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: horrible ,para hotel de paso
Cons: deberían de quitarlo de su pagina web
Location: decepcionante
decepcionante, no me respetaron mi reseva ni la de mi hijo, como primer punto nos dijeron que el hotel se estaba remodelando y como segundo punto que expedia no les había realizado el pago. el manager se porto de una manera prepotente.tuve que buscar alojamiento en otro hotel. el cual afortunadamente encontré.estoy en espera de una explicacon por parte de expedia. y mi reembolso. terrible experiencia.