Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It's not clean room and you can't enter into lobby to get water or coffee. Room floor was sticky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from browsville, tx

Rude young kid @ front desk

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Mini fridge wouldn't close, no heater, no towels. I feel we overpaid for this room 2nd day, the room wasn't clean nor bed made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
They are trying to upgrade with crappy tile work. The beds are semi comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paoli, in

Nice place. Close to the port for work

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Had a nice stay. Good night sleep.frendly staff. Will say again when I work out of Brownsville, tx. Thank you Jay and Kari Pielemeier
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not everything that shines is gold.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Bad,cleanliness was lacking,: Hairs in tub,big roaches on ceiling and little ones on floor running about,phone didn't work,microwave didn't work,refrigerator didn't work. I went to office to inquire on fixing issues and desk persons said they had no way of fixing issues. So I fixed problems myself,but I will never recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
we found large beg bugs in the morning. we killed them and left left a bloody mess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

room wasn't clean and was infested with bugs.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
dirty room with bug problem. stained sheets and comforter. asked for more towels and the desk clerk hesitated before giving me one small towel he said was all that was left. I left a day early. I wasn't comfortable there
5 out of 5
by rich from brownsville

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs tlc

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs remodeling. Repainting and brightening. Refrigerator does not have a freezer. Black mildew in sink drain.