Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have too.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I stayed here as a last minute spring break hotel. The rates were jacked up over 100% because it was spring break so I understand a little bit. But it was still a horrible room. There was a cockroach as soon as I walked in. The sheets weren't even fitted to the bed. The overall smell of the room and bathroom was bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Even

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Had a spa room the water didn't even run in it. Tried to get a cup of coffee from the lobby at 6:45 am...tell me...seriously how do you put a cup under protective glass?!! Spend an extra $20 and just don't even bother with this shot hole that has no parking and a pool the size of a hot tub. Come on now!! I call BS!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Tx

Close to where I needed to go.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: I wish they had cleaner floors in the rooms. Maybe a continental breakfast like most motels do.
Location: Perfect location to the funeral home that I had to go to. Plenty of stores and places to eat around. Not to far from South Prada Island
The floor was dirty and the phones did not work. The bed was hard as a rock. I don't think I will be staying there anytime soon
1 out of 5
by Tanya from Belize City

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for the quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a noisy place near the railway, but cheap!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was good, but the place was so noisy, it was near the railway, I didn't saw security!
3 out of 5
by Roque R. from San antonio

Terrible night

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I rented 3 rooms in my stay. 1 of the rooms a/c was not working properly. The front desk manager gave me another room which ended up being worse than the one i had. Terrible night!
1 out of 5
by ANTONIA from mcallen,tx

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
horrible roaches died and alive everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No working iron, no working coffee maker. They didn't provide clean towels everyday. Will not recommended to no one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

40 min from south padre

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was okay and the room seemed clean except a had a roach as big as my thumb on the tray they put you cups and ice bucket on. But we just needed a place to lay and spent all our time in south padre. So if you just want a cheap place to stay. Then they will work
1 out of 5
by Rosa Maria from Houston Texas

unsatisfying service

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had made reservations for a room with jazuqqui and when checking in we were told no room had a jazuqqui in service. Very disappointed.