Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Thought u all had regulaar suits but you all didnt tome those were just standered rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

SUPER great stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness,,, the staff,,, the food!
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Location was prime - near shopping (the Mall) and definitely close to wonderful restaurants.
We stayed 2 nights & enjoyed our time there. Staff was wonderful - always smiling. The check in / out process was very quick too. The iron in our room didn't work - we called the front desk and literally - within 5 minutes, a new one was at our door! We loved the morning breakfasts & loved even more - the HAPPY HOURS they provided on select nights. We would definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bennington NE

Booger on Sheets

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Awlful. We came in and the room had all the signs out that it had been cleaned. My daughter looks over at the bed and noticed a huge gob of snot on the sheets, black hair all over the bathroom including black mold in the shower. The hotels breakfast was a joke because with all the families stuffed in the hotel like sardines, there was no food left for anyone else. It was disgusting. Never again!
3 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The main issue we had was no hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was not working due to recent storms, however, they did compensate with passes to the zoo. No hot water to take a shower in the morning. Breakfast was just ok. The beds were very comfortable. Excellent location within walking distance to many restaurants and the mall. Can't say we will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and well run hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel was a great find! Rooms are comfortable and clean, and staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great and lots of good restaurants in the area. Easy access to freeways, too. Was very busy when we were there, but we really did not hear other people I. Rooms or the hallway, so pretty good soundproofing.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels