Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: all is good
Location: great location, good eats and shopping if that is what you are looking for.
Nice hotel on the interstate, no highway noise. Hotel is clean, bed is nice and close to good eats. Price is the going rate in the area. I have stayed there four times and never been disappointed with the room and staff service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Dec 26, 2017
very nice and clean. staff very nice. close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel. Close to shops and restaurants!

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We stayed overnight after a long trip. We walked to Texas Roadhouse for dinner (3 min walk) and came back to shower and sleep. We got up early, briefly used the business center, and had a nice warm breakfast. It was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
we only stayed one night but everything was great, had everything we needed, clean, easy in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice clean hotel accessible to any location in Brownsville. Not noisy despite being on interstate 69. Good eats!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brownsville

Poorly design handicap room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hanycap room had no easy chair. Had a tub instead of a regular shower floor. Very difficult for handicap person to lift themselves into a tub without falling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brrownsville, tx

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean and comfortable , great location, close to malls and good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quickie trip

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cross the boarder
Excellent check in, great room and good breakfast. hot coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Sold room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel will not honour Expedia bookings. They will sell your room. And lie about communicating that to Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Dustin

Good stay over all

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good about the stay except the A.C. didn't get that cold. The rooms were very nice and roomy.