Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Ski Weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Took my son to the resort for Presidents Weekend. Its a beautiful facility and the rooms were clean and well furnished. We had a loft style room which gave each of us our own room. Having a kitchen that was well stocked was a huge benefit as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harwich, MA

Very nice villa accommodations.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to find more than just a hotel room. Didn't realize when we booked the room that we were getting a 1-bedroom villa complete with a living room, dining room, fully equipped kitchen downstairs and the bedroom and bathroom upstairs. We arrived after dark and our only "complaint" was the lack of lighting along the road and near the various property signs. The meal in the restaurant was excellent and the staff (waitress, hostess, and chef) was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice hotel for a great price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent price for this nice hotel! We were 8 people, so we got the 3 bedrooms with full equipped kitchen, 3 bathrooms, spacious and cozy living too with a fireplace! Nice gym, huge pool, nice staff, there's even a small market in the hotel what helped us because the restaurants in the neighborhood closes early at 9:00 pm! We just missed a jacuzzi! 30 min from Ojemo Mountain where we went to ski! Lots of snow activities around, including snow tubing at the hotel! I would recommend to everybody and definitely will come back!
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Unaware Restaurant Closes at 9:00pm. Full kitchen in 2BR Duplex. Great for families looking to cook. Very spacious. Nice quality. 35 minutes to Okemo. Kids loved the trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cozy and serene.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The chef presented our table of 6 with an additional dessert he wanted our feedback on. He was a delight and genuinely interested in our responses. Our entrees were original and local and very good. We had a lot of fun.
Cons: The bathrooms are too small. extremely poor to nonexistant cellular phone service, it has it plusses and minuses.
Location: Great location to get away from it all. Love the Harpoon Brewery Restaurant and the other venues in that location. Many fun local eateries The Depot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Highly Recomended

Posted Oct 15, 2016
You don't get to stay in a duplex style arrangement like this anywhere for this kind of money! Fully equipped kitchen, great dining area, and bedrooms upstairs.