Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice hotel for a great price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent price for this nice hotel! We were 8 people, so we got the 3 bedrooms with full equipped kitchen, 3 bathrooms, spacious and cozy living too with a fireplace! Nice gym, huge pool, nice staff, there's even a small market in the hotel what helped us because the restaurants in the neighborhood closes early at 9:00 pm! We just missed a jacuzzi! 30 min from Ojemo Mountain where we went to ski! Lots of snow activities around, including snow tubing at the hotel! I would recommend to everybody and definitely will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Unaware Restaurant Closes at 9:00pm. Full kitchen in 2BR Duplex. Great for families looking to cook. Very spacious. Nice quality. 35 minutes to Okemo. Kids loved the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cozy and serene.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The chef presented our table of 6 with an additional dessert he wanted our feedback on. He was a delight and genuinely interested in our responses. Our entrees were original and local and very good. We had a lot of fun.
Cons: The bathrooms are too small. extremely poor to nonexistant cellular phone service, it has it plusses and minuses.
Location: Great location to get away from it all. Love the Harpoon Brewery Restaurant and the other venues in that location. Many fun local eateries The Depot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Highly Recomended

Posted Oct 15, 2016
You don't get to stay in a duplex style arrangement like this anywhere for this kind of money! Fully equipped kitchen, great dining area, and bedrooms upstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
a little off the beaten track but lovely setting. the new and comfortable settings, inside and out -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay is always very pleasurable. We stay at the hotel which is just 2 miles from our son's home. We have lots of privacy and never feel that we are intruding when making our frequent trips to their school programs and activities. Winter carnival is splendid in nearby Woodstock. If you don't feel like driving home from Woodstock in the dark, you can have a cocktail and lovely meal at the inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malden, MA

Perfect stay in Vermont

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We are a couple with a newborn baby staying for the weekend. The room was perfect - close to the lobby on the first floor. We loved that the bedroom was separate so the baby could nap. The kitchen was fully stocked so we could have breakfast and dinner while the baby was sleeping. There was also a great fireplace and balcony to add to the ambiance. The on-site restaurant was surprisingly delicious. During our stay, we took a free nature walk with the activities director Amy. The views around the hotel are unbeatable. Location was convenient (within 10 miles of several towns). There is an on-site convenience store with basic items to cook in the kitchen (such as frozen pizza, beer, pancake mix). We will definitely stay here again if we're in the area.