Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

el hotel esta bien solo un poco descuidado

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: el gym y la alberca
Cons: todo se puede mejorar
Location: fue la primera vez que hicimos este viaje a la isla del padre pero el hotel esta bien colocado en el corredor donde esta todo
nos pareció bien solo el desayuno aumenten un poco lo que dan en el desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tamps

Hotel agradable

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Todo
Agradable y confortable. Personal muy atento y amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARMANDO from Pharr, texas

Family trip

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good breakfast everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

couldn't ask for more

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: fix the treadmill.
easy access off the feeder road. clean and neat. employees were very friendly. breakfast was free and fine. that's all I need. Price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Excellent, clean, safe hotel for the price. A very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert from Houston

Overall a great hotel stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! No complaints except a little maintenance in the hall. I enjoyed the stay! Decent small gym - worked for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The price!
Cons: Option of early check-in, if possible.
Location: Close to shopping centers, downtown, zoo.
The staff was friendly and helpful! The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The sink faucet was leaking, but was not a major concern. In all, the hotel was nice and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey nl

Todo perfecto

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excelente hotel, habitaciones muy grandes en excelentes condiciones y muy cómodas, muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexis from Austin

Unexpected $200 Deposit, Poor Recordkeeping

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and easy to find. There was a towel bar missing from the bathroom so we had to hang one towel from the robe hook and another from the shower curtain rod. The neighborhood was across the street from the saddest mall I've ever visited. We were charged an unexpected $200 deposit when we arrived and their computer system charged it twice. I had to call my bank to put a hold on the charge and reappeared the next day anyway and both charges didn't clear for three business days after I checked out. So I had a $400 charge on my debit card from my Thursday check in until the following Wednesday. The folks at the front desk were very polite but they didn't know where the second charge came from and couldn't reverse it. The information on my paperwork was also wrong, as they had a different last name for me and information for a MasterCard that I don't have on my reservation because they combined my information with the billing information used by hotels.com when the reservation was charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels