Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA.

Nice hotel close to border line to Mexico

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Good roms size por big family
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping stores
Over all so satisfied for me and the entire family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The customer service, and the room
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel, and both times it has exceeded my expectations. The staff is very courteous, and well mannered. I spilled my coffee, and they helped clean it up right away. The breakfast was yummy, and the room was very well maintained and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Padre

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent! Everything was great. Will definitely recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our 3rd stay here

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
LOVE this hotel. Between starting off the day with a delicious, hot breakfast included with our stay & cooling down in the large sparkling pool, there is no need to go anywhere else!! (We were able to make our other meals in our room's kitchenette.)
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Probably not again...

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice looking from the exterior and the lobby. The suite seemed ok at first glance, however we did have some issues. The entire kitchen seemed to be leaning towards the hallway. There was a pretty serious slant in the floor. There was a lot of water damage throughout the unit. The dishwasher ran all night but didn't use the soap, so, the same 2 gallons of scalding hot, dirty water ran over my dishes for 10 hours. (It completely ruined a travel mug I had received for Mother's Day.) There were 7 of us in a 2 bedroom suite, we started out with 6 towels they only replaced 1 towel a day after that. We had to keep going down and asking for more. The AC unit was located in a closet in one of the rooms. It had a pretty obvious leak (floor was soaked). One of the showers only half diverted from the tub faucet. When I explained all of this at check out, I was told "Oh, I'm sorry, I'll have the manager call you". That was it, still no call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Death Stare dinner lady

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the dinner area just gives the death stare as your grabbing dinner . Feels like your in school cafeteria and she ain't even serving the food .
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

We will be back

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed knowing breakfast and dinner were available during our stay. It was nice to know that, at the beginning of or at the end of a long day, we wouldn't have to worry about what to feed the kids. Plus, EVERY staff member we encountered was extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. Keep up the good work!!
5 out of 5
by Elsy

Pool time

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It wasgreat we all had a good time the only problem they time of the pool closing confused it said 10 on the door of the pool but everywhere else it was 11 but beside thats was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted May 21, 2017
Everything was excellent, housekeepers very kind and fast