Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO

I DONT KNOW HOW TO FEEL

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: ROACHES! NO MORE ROACHES!!!
WE CHECKED IN FRIDAY EVERYTHING WENT GOOD, I HATE WHEN HOTEL OFFERS FREE WIFI BUT WIFI DOESNT WORK ITS IRRATATING, SHOWER TOWELS WERE TINY! TINY!! WE HAD NO ROOM SERIVCE, TO CLEAN OUR ROOM WE WERE GONE THE WHOLE DAY CAME BACK NO CLEAN TOWELS NOTHING! SATURDAY NIGHT WE HAD ROACHES IN OUR ROOM , UGH.SO NASTY! ROACHES!!!!! YES I HAVE PICTURES!!! THE AC WAS NOT SUPER COOL. I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH MY STAY.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of Bed Bugs!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We are regular bookers thru Hotels.com ......We decided to stay here, this time was for medical treatment in a city close by, We had to check at earlier due to bed bugs and roaches, my wife came on with her skin all broken, the last night We actually were awake and hunting, We killed few on pillows,,,,very bad experience, We still sick, our luggage still in the back patio,don't want it inside our house.!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
It is not fair when guest like you don't say or complain about anything until you leave. I know you and you stayed 3 nights and all those time you never mentioned anything. I saw you everyday and spoke to you. We went beyond our capacity to help you and make you comfortable here as your wife had a surgery. I even let you use our hotel laundry when guest laundry was occupied. You left the room dirty like there were tornado of trash went thru. We still tried to be considerate as we know you came here for your wife's treatment and her head was all bandaged up. Right at the time you were checking out, you told me about the bugs. I called our pest control people and went thru everything, but we did not find any sign of bedbugs nor any kind of bugs. That room was rented before you and after you and haven't had any complaint. If this was true and you were so concerned, you should not stay 3 nights here. You could just leave and go to another hotel. There are 15 other hotels right at the same frontage Rd.
4 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, employees were nice as well. The beds were hard as a rock, but that's my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment.
3 out of 5
by MS

Disappointed

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times within the last few years, and I've gotta say this is the 1st time I've been disappointed. The pool was dirty. The lounge chairs were gone. Majority of the equipment in the fitness room didn't work. I got the impression they (owners, managers, staff) don't care about the hotel. I'm not sure if we will continue to book here in the future. But definitely not in the summer, when the pool is desired...
3 out of 5
by Eusebio

Disappointed

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was a coffee pot in the room but no coffee. Dispensers for body wash and shampoo were empty. Pillows are very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
nice hotel. some things are a bit outdated still very nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Mohammed, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We are changing the outdated stuffs slowly. Hope to see you again and hopefully you will see the updated items in your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again soon.