Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conroe, tx

Better than I expected

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The only issue I had was maintenance. They need to do better cosmetically. The ac leaked inside the room,not much but enough to notice. The staff was great they helped however they could.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly!
Cons: Change out old smelly room carpet. Better exhaust in rooms to remove humidity from within
Location: Great location. Easy access to Expressway and many eating locations!
Inside of room was very humid, even with the AC on. Seems like all of the outside humidity was sucked into the room. Bed sheets and all of our clothes were damp due to over abundance of humidity inside of the room. Very uncomfortable and hard to sleep in. The room smelled old and musty. Ive stayed here before and those experiences were not like this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Bed was hard, shower was great.. would stay again only cause of pricing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Beds were too hard and no fridge or microwave in the rooms. Staff was friendly, room was serviced each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything was good...they only need a bigger pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Quiet, pleased with the staff, beds were hard and there was no iron in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good service, front desk was helpful with questions we had
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Slightly dumpy

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Not great. Flat pillows. Couldn't get an extra one so we didn't sleep that well. They don't repair things there, they paint over it. It borders on being a dive. Great a/c though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Dirty sheets and mattress, uncomfortable beds , low water pressure in shower , elevator not working , run down hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nothing fancy. Has a small outdoor pool. Across the street from the movie theater and down the road from the mall.