Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice little set up in the room noting fancy just fair for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok, stains on linens

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: water pressure and linens without spots
Location: great location
it was ok, water pressure was weak, linens had spots, and that was it. still slept and had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just fine.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was clean. Bed seemed a little worn but other than that it was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Usually stay the weekends....floor was a bit sticky. The mattress needs to be replaced. Note stay most weekends once a night. WE HAD NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS. Had to wash feet after shower due to sticky something on floor. Sure it was just a slight oversight. However, the mattress does need to go. Overall experience....great...room kept in good conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Please ask morning staff not to be knocking on room as I already knew the check-out time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible I couldn't breathe due to the foul odor coming through the vent flared up my throat . All rooms were there same . I asked to change rooms and they lady stated Osborne there a smell ? I was like yes and in my head I was like really so y'all know the rooms are bad . Smh never again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very horrible the beds were too hard the floor needed to be swept the bathroom tub was dirty the shower head did not work well had to wait for hot water for 20 minutes beds were really hard the Sheets Were itchy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room floors felt wet and sweaty probable from the humidity and I didn't like that, especially when walking bare foot as the floors were all laminate - no carpet