Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean and easy to find

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, the free breakfast and wifi
Cons: Possibly do double beds instead of the pull out couch
Location: The location is right off the hwy so it was very easy to find
We stayed in brownsville one night just to sleep before heading to padre the next day and we picked the right hotel. Very clean, great breakfast, and very spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Cordoba, Argentina

Would stay again in a heartbeat!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect for our needs and was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very good and attention was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Selma TX

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
All of the employees were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Jose from Mexico

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
I do not agree with the policy of leaving a credit card for "incidentals," which this hotel requires. If everything is already paid for, I should not be required to leave a credit card voucher. So I voiced my decisión, and it took a Little while, but everything worked out fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Manuel from Monterrey

Mal funcionamiento del baño

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único malo fue que el baño no funcionaba, se tapó varias veces y no cargaba el tanque de descarga, muy mal en ese aspecto porque no hubo personal de mantenimiento por la noche para repararlo. Por lo demás todo muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
TODO MUY BIEN EN EL HOTEL MUY RECOMENDABLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente unicacion y atrncion del personal muy amplia la habitacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Audit Lock Down

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: Across the freeway from mall. Lots of dining choices.
We arrived just after midnight, while the audit was being run. Unfortunately we could not check in right away. The Rep was nice enough to put us in a down stairs room to make up for the wait. Unfortunately the carpet in the room had been burnt previously. The Staff Is Wonderful! They did what they could to make our stay comfortable. The breakfast and evening snacks are nice. The mattress and pillows could use an update. We have stayed here before and will stay again. Once again the Staff is Great!