Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Adams

wake up calls

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: The hotel was clean. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Wake up call procedures
We had left a request for 2 wake up calls(one for 3,one for 3:15) as we had to get to the airport early. Never got either call. Luckily I woke up in time but it could have been a disaster. We were told the phone probably was not working but we were able to call the front desk with no problem. This ruined what otherwise would have been a gtreat experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

One night stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in was quik and smooth The overall experience was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

easy to find and conveniently located near food

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: the pool could be heated
here for business in Matamoros so close tot he border, very clean facility. the morning buffet is worth the stay. lots of choices, all fresh. the staff was really totally dedicated to our well being
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Irma

Disappointed

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms need to be updated and painted. It is not as nice as the pictures. I also received a single bed when I requested a double and the hotel would not change when I arrived for check-in.
5 out of 5
by Hermelinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jose balli

Not good

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
There was dog hairs all over our clothes.dogs roaming during breakfest area had to go to ihop 2days because of the animals roaming not sanitary.
4 out of 5
by johnathon

Clean stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really good stay , the hot tub was nice and the pool was cool. Rooms really clean and the restrooms and kitchen were clean in the suites.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Affordable and Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, the hotel was very clean and well maintained, and the beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that when you say 'suites' and I end up staying in an open plan efficiency apartment when I expected two rooms, then your website images aren't telling me honestly what I'm getting. That is always an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels