Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Older hotel, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Room was clean and hotel staff where friendly. We needed extra pillows and they where happy to accommodate us. Breakfast was very good a lot of choices from waffles to oatmeal and cold cereal even pastries. . Close to everything in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
We were here for a short stay. The staff and room were wonderful. Breakfast was awesome!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania (PA)

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Orbitz
Everything was good. The bathroom was arranged in an odd way though to where there is absolutely no elbow room for the toilet.. lol.. literally, your arm has to rest on the toilet paper rack , it was extremely odd, but amusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Overall it’s a nice hotel. I would stay there again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I had an accident and from the hospital I picked this hotel, I had broken my arm, and the roads we're to dangerious to go back to Dallas. The hotel staff was very attentive to me in brining me ice and ensuring I was comfortable. You don't get this service every where, so thank you from mine and my family's hearts.
4 out of 5
by H. L.

We had a good stay because the people were great!

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was fine. some of the heating units made a lot of noise! some did not work in some of my friends rooms. but I hear they are replacing and remodeling soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
there was nothing remarkable about the hotel or the stay. quality of staff and condition what I expect when I pay over $100 for a room