Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I had an accident and from the hospital I picked this hotel, I had broken my arm, and the roads we're to dangerious to go back to Dallas. The hotel staff was very attentive to me in brining me ice and ensuring I was comfortable. You don't get this service every where, so thank you from mine and my family's hearts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
there was nothing remarkable about the hotel or the stay. quality of staff and condition what I expect when I pay over $100 for a room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to what ever you need
Hamptons are always the best places to stay all hotels need to have the same comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I think it was a bit pricey for the size. Parking was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Nice Hotel - wish the ceiling fan wasn't so loud

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Location: There are lot of choices for eating within min utes from the hotel.
The biggest issue was that the ceiling fan was so out of balance that it made a constant clicking noise. We finally just turned it off. Otherwise, the hotel was excellent
5 out of 5
by Rowena

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I had a good experience since I was there for 5 days. They did have to turn off the water for a couple hours my first day but I would have been at work during that time frame. Gym was nice and I pretty much had it to myself! Happy hour was great after a long day at work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: Close to everything in Brownwood, but then in Brownwood you can't be too far from anything.
Nice hotel. Beginning to show its age but well kept. Room size was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice College town hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Second time to stay here. It is clean and convenient to the school.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Brownwood stay 8/6/17

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
good clean quiet room with a very warm and friendly staff.