Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with lots of restaurants around

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent clean hotel with great staff that speak both French and English. The hotel is minutes from a huge selection of restaurants and leisure activities. Parking is free and receptionist even allowed us to park in a cornered off section of car park as we had a large vehicle and trailer. Room was very clean and had a huge bed. Nice TV too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Good hotel for ,,£53 ,a night. Only downside want €5.00 for an extra pillow!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Decent little place

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Clean tidy and compact. Comfy bed, easy to find and food nearby
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Calgary, Canada

New hotel but a little out of the way

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a fine overnight stop. It is a new hotel built in a new location so GPS will not find it. Make sure you have the coordinates.
5 out of 5
by Wesley from Georgetown

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Nice clean hotel and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Derby UK

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, looked very new with fresh, clean rooms. Really good Chinese restaurant nearby. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke

One night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We liked this hotel, as did our dog. After driving for 8 hours it was great that check in was so straightforward and our room key was ready for us. Beer, shower, bed - all good. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by gary from warrington

Good one night stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed a one night stay at the hotel before traveling home. The hotel is near to places to eat and has a free car park if your traveling by car. And has free wi-fi in the room I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario, Canada

Great Base Camp for exploring Arras/ Ypres

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location / Cleanliness / Staff
Location: Easy access to most highway's and many restaurants nearby as well as Cora's grocery.
Stayed at Inter Hotel Liberty in Mid June as our base camp for visit's to Arras / Vimy Ridge / Beaumont-Hamel Dunkirk and Ypres among others. The rooms are small but clean and well kept. The staff were excellent and the morning breakfast was worth the Euro's. It is in a good location for restaurants, Mama's Pizza provided an excellent late night snack ! Our first time visiting the area from Canada and we would definitely stay again !
4 out of 5
by Vjekoslav from Worcs.

Isolated hotel, ok for sleeping only

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was a frustrating hotel to find as there are no signs if you are travelling from the north and the GPS system cannot find the hotel. It is off the same island as Buffalo Grill, behind Darty on rue Ellen McArthur, tucked away. The car ark was full of security vehicles,and we only just found a car parking space. Vehicles were being charged from bedroom windows with cables going across the car park and pavement.One person behind the bar was also doing check in. There were no staff on duty after 11 p.m. even though people were still at the bar. We had 1 towel each, and 1 pillow only. The hairdryer in the bathroom is for people who are 6' tall only. The room was only equipped for one person with soap, cup etc. The room was very spartan, more like Campanile but the bed was good. It was quiet. Car park is secure WIFI didn't work.