Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Megan

Super stay at the Hotel Prinsenhof

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Prinsenhof. Our room was comfortable and the tub was great. I lost my purse in a taxi when leaving Bruges and the front desk staff was instrumental in getting it back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Excellent hotel and staff, location is perfect. I will recommend the hotel to family and friends
5 out of 5
by Gina

Charming!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel & the staff were absolutely charming We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Fabulous Hotel near the main square

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Fabulously friendly hotel. Immaculately presented in all areas. Perfect for peace and quiet whilst being a minutes walk from the main square. Breakfast has everything you could want including hot items , full continental and champagne. Would definitely return here. Staff cannot do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas J

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had one free day during a business trip and spent two lovely and very comfortable nights at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel walking distance to everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
What a nice experience. We checked in early, and our room was ready. Nice, large room - even accommodating a rollaway bed for a 3rd guest - and an amazing bathroom. The nicest surprise was free admission to a wonderful 2 hour guided tour of the city. Terrific way to discover Bruges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy tardis hidden away on a small cobble street

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel made me feel like I was living and breathing Bruges life. Very quaint but stylish with fantastic comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Excellent hotel. We liked personal touch and special attention to all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Lovely. Breakfast was fabulous. Cozy. Convenient