Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Anonymous so we don't know the guests ,
4 out of 5
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was perfect, 10-15 minute walk from the train station and 5 minute walk into the center.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Perfectly situated, privately owned small hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing little hotel right next to the main shopping and tourist area. It is also walking distance from the train AND bus station which makes it absolutely perfect spot. The hotel is run by a very nice family who treated me like I was a relative. They went out of their way to help me with the local currency and even gave a partying gift when I checked out. Will definitely stay here again when I visit next time.
4 out of 5
by Ross

Great location!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great! Although a tad difficult to get to due to construction, we had no problem checking in. The owners were very friendly and helped us locate a place to park. We were on the second floor. The stairs are a tad narrow, but we got up and down them just fine. The room was very cozy, and the view was great. Breakfast was tasty, and the owners greated us every morning with a smile. Would definitely recommend this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review Hope to see you or one of your friends again some day . Kind regards Reginald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel shame about the wifi

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very good hotel ,comfortable ,lovely location and the breakfast is very tasty . My only bad point was that the wifi broke during our stay and we couldn't reconnect .
4 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from south London

good location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: location
Location: all main amenities are close
You get exactly what you pay for, very small room but comfortable for a couple of nights. location is excellent, stairs would be a problem for people with mobility problems.