Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Beautiful hotel with outstanding staff and service

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Hotel Heritage was my first experience with the Relais Chateaux family and it definitely won’t be my last! Our room was very comfortable and the attention to detail was very apparent! The reception made dinner reservations for us two of the three nights and we couldn’t have been more pleased with their choices! I would highly recommend a stay with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: The staff were really excellent, friendly and efficient. We had a lovely room with nice touches like port, sherry and chocolates in the evening.
Cons: Would definitely stay here again
The hotel is in a super position near the market place and close to shops, museums etc. We followed the walks on the maps provided by the hotel and enjoyed it very much. We had a 4 night stay in January and although it was generally quiet we really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Exquisite, attention to detail

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Every thing, especially the personal reception of the proprietors
Location: Well positioned fgor all the central interests
Only concern was the price of the car park and the little option for a quick inexpensive meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Used the Spa and everything was well appointed. Superb service and attention to details
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel very clost to the main square.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Everythin
Cons: The gym
The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful and the hotel was within a couple of minutes walk from the main square and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bruges is a wonderful place to visit and Hotel Heritage a wonderful place to stay while you’re there. First class accommodations and flawless service.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Posted Sep 29, 2017
super hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, and excellent location
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Perfection

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
by David

A gem found in Brugge!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
We've been traveling for nearly five months throughout Western Europe and we rated this the must visit for the money. Their attention to detail was top shelf.