Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The feel of the place and the location.
Cons: Price of breakfast seemed unreasonably high.
Location: "Brugge" is one of the prettiest small cities in Europe. Walking the streets and visiting the museums and churches is a treat.
We stayed only one night. The hotel is in an old street and within a hundred yards of the waterway surrounding the old town. We didn't eat there. The rooms were comfortable and the bed was excellent. Everything worked as it was supposed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, fabulous breakfast, nice decor.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, we were a group for a wedding celebration. It's not a party hotel, as guests complained of noise as early as 9.30pm on our arrival, however the staff did their best to accommodate us. Stayed in a Suite which was very nice, although a few friends complained their rooms were a little on the small side. Ours was good though (4th floor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Casual Elegance

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everything about this hotel was amazingly beautiful. Staff: Friendly and efficient. They even offered us an upgrade to a junior suite at a very low cost. Location: Perfect Hotel Condition: Wonderful We had a wonderful time and are very grateful for the staff for making our 25th wedding anniversary extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly Located hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and calm but right in the middle of Bruges
Cons: Just tea/coffee making facilities.
Location: Everything in beautiful Bruges is with easy walking distance.
Everything about this hotel is just lovely. You can't believe you're right in the centre of Bruges but so quiet and calm. The staff are lovely, a garage was promised and waiting for us and an upgrade offered for a very reasonable price. The only thing I would have liked was a kettle. I like a cup of tea in the afternoon in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Wonderful hotel in historic centre of Bruges

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We found this hotel to be charming convenient well run and perfectly located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful boutique hotel - very central location

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: The staff were super friendly and helpful. We highly recommend the excellent buffet breakfasts in the attractive dining room, wih eggs cooked to order
Cons: Nothing - very happy with our stay
Location: Heaps to do within easy walking distance. Take a canal tour first to get your bearings.
We accepted the upgrade to a Junior Suite which was roomy and well-appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Classic small hotel right in the town centre.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good recommendations for activities and restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this little Inn!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Charming, loved the secret view from my window. Fantastic location. Lovely champagne breakfast. Reasonable rates!
Beautiful small hotel, central location, tree lined street. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel for service I've ever stayed in. Breakfast was outstanding. Great location for visiting this picturesque city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Luxury hotel with high-end service near everything

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The Pand really know what luxury hotel means - from the finishings, to service, to the little extras like nightly turndown service and weather forecasts, this is the best hotel experience we have ever had. The free walking tour they provide is worth doing.!