Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from København

Super sted at overnatte

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super modtagelse af André og frue. Fik lov til at tage cykler med ind i huset forud for Flandern Rundt. André havde samlet kort til os over Brügge. De lavdede ekstraordinært tidligt morgenmad inden vi skulle køre Flandern Rundt (kl. 6.00)
3 out of 5
by Peter from Peter

6,5 max

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
B&B voor max twee dagen.Op 30 minuten lopen naar het centrum van Brugge. eigenaar is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.ontbijt matig één soort vlees waar, één soort kaas verder diverse soorten jam en pasta dat was alles. Zeker geen B&B die we weer gaan opzoeken als we nog eens naar Brugge gaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: The mattress on our bed...we could feel the springs.
We enjoyed our stay and Andre was a most helpful host.
4 out of 5
by Gerbrig from Den Bosch

Prima plek om Brugge te ontdekken!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Andre is een heel aardige gastheer, die je van kaarten en alle tips die hij weet voorziet. Ook zijn ontbijt is top verzorgd! Het B&B ligt heel rustig op ongeveer een half uurtje lopen van de stad, wat voor ons prima was.
4 out of 5
by John from Heenskerk

Bij Andre Bed&Breadfast ben je thuis

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Klein maar gezelig. Top om te ontspannen. Eigenaar gastvrij.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BnB mit Charme

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Andre ist ein sehr netter, zuvorkommender Gastgeber, der multilingual begabt ist. Er hat uns mit Insiderinfos über Brügge versorgt. Das Frühstück ist super - inkl. belgischer Spezialitäten und selbstgemachter Marmelade. Neben dem Schlafzimmer gibt es Gemeinschaftsbäder und einen gemeinsamen Wohn-/ Essensbereich. Das BnB ist nicht weit vom Brügge-Zentrum entfernt. Uns hat es sehr gefallen. Jederzeit wieder! Vielen Dank.
5 out of 5
by IVAN from Москва

Отличный вариант

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Этот отель содержат очаровательные, отзывчивые, и очень внимательные хозяева! Дали нам очень много интересной и полезной информации о Брюгге, куда пойти, где интересно и т.д. Завтраки на высоте! Всё очень удобно и комфортно, как дома! Единственный минус : расположение отеля от центра города- относительно не близко, но недалеко от отеля есть остановка, от которой очень часто ходят автобусы в центр, ночью в том числе
5 out of 5
by Martin from Prague

Great vacation stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, Andre is very helpful and we have enjoyed our stay 100%.