Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful apartment, very central and immaculate.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Expedia.com
Very impressed. Friendly welcome and a nice touch with a bottle of beer on arrival. Great communication prior to arriving. Apartment is in the heart of Bruges with excellent restaurants, bars and shops close by. Apartment was immaculate with very comfortable beds and quality bed linen. Very warm and cosy, and extremely quiet. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Fabulous apartment

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Beautiful apartment ideally located very close to the market square. Very modern and comfortable with incredibly nice hosts who left us with lots of useful info. The only thing missing for me was a teapot! wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would definitely go back. Fabulous view from the balcony...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location and modern and comfy

Posted Sep 1, 2015
What an excellent place to stay and enjoy the city. Many thanks Mark for your hospitality and we will be definitely using you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA, USA

Fantastic Apartment in a Perfect Location!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect...close to all the sites. In fact, we could see the Belfry from the kitchen window. Comfy furnishings, well-stocked kitchen.
Location: Market Square, museums, churches, canal boat rides, outdoor cafes, restaurants, and shopping are all walking distance.
My husband and I stayed in Apartment 11 in late May and found it to be perfect for our needs. We had been in Paris just before coming to Bruges, so it was so nice to have all the space after the tiny hotel room we were in. The main living space was on the very top floor and had a lovely balcony overlooking rooftops and a nice view of the Church of Our Lady. Both bedrooms and the bath on the next level down were spacious, clean, and comfortable with ample storage space for all our luggage. There was a very nice half bath one level down as well. The stairs are steep so this might not be the best choice for the elderly and small children however. But for the two of us, it was terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

3 night Bruge break

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything...Location, comfort and view
Cons: Nothing really...
Location: Museums, chocolate, Beer, Shops, boat trips, Market (wednesdays)..people watch.
Nothing bad to say at all. The appartment is on 2 floors with the living space on the upper most. 2 large rooms, excellent shower room, and a ver unexpected top floor deck over looking the old roofs of Bruge. The manager/owner (Mark) met us at the appartment and supplied us with lots of info, including a street map and local tips for the best places to eat and drink.( Thank's allot). It was incredably quite considering its very central..all we could hear were the bells and the odd horse hoof. All linen was supplied and ready along with the usual bath room washes etc. ...the only thing i'd say is that this isnt the right place if you have tiny kids. Mine are 10 and 12 and thats fine, but the stairs are steep,polished stone and no stair gates. 5 or 6 onwards and they'll be fine.
5 out of 5
by benatha from England

Wonderful apartment

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment is very stylish and in an excellent location. The rooms are fantastic with really comfy beds and the view from the balcony is perfect for summer afternoons with a few beers. The owner met us upon arrival and couldn't of been more helpful, he showed us where to return our hire car and gave us some great food and beer places where the locals go. I can't recommend the apartment and service highly enough. Great stay all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mats Eriksson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels