Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Had a fantastic stay here. Amazing location, very central and easy to access everything. Very helpful and accommodating staff and a very clean and comfortable room. Did not eat in the hotel though so could not comment on food however due to its central location, many restaurants are just a few minutes walk away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Beautiful Bruges

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Aragon hotel is close to the centre so.everywhere is walkable. Wouldn't recommend the chocolate or chip museum! Boat ride was good. What I didn't realise is that lots of shops and restaurants close Sunday and Monday. Some just close at different days and times than those advertised. Restaurants don't expect a tip! Everyone speaks English. Really chilled place and so beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wir haben in einem Studio des Hotels übernachtet. Es war sauber und keine 5 Gehminuten vom großen Markt entfernt. Trotz der Nähe war es sehr ruhig. Die Küche in dem Studio war mit allem ausgestattet, was man zum Kochen benötigt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potentially to be good but does not deliver

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Potentially good. Great location But we had some serious issues Found dirty washing ( not ours) under our bed). The smell in bathroom we traced it to raw sewage leaking out of waste pipe broken into courtyard outside the window Staff did apologise but really did not action resolution. Shame really as this hotel has such potential
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We stayed in the apartments, group of 7, very spacious. I would cap at 6 people, pull out couch not so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire, Scotland

Nice hotel in central Bruges.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Good choice for breakfast. Good Wifi. We were able to leave luggage at hotel both before check in and after check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Bra centralt hotell! Trevlig personal i receptionen! Tyvärr var rummet dåligt städat när vi kom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Must reserve paking in advance if you come by car. The breakfast was fine,;could include more variety og eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great stay at Hotel Aragon

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is in a great location. The beds are super comfy. The room was clean, however, housekeeping did skip cleaning our room one day. We had everything we needed so it wasn't the end of the world. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral, aber ruhig gelegen, sehr gute Ausstattung

Posted Aug 3, 2016
zentral, aber ruhig gelegen, sehr gute Ausstattung