Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from West Sussex, UK

Very Highly Recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely thrilled with our stay here and would definitely return/recommend. It was a perfect location just a little off the beaten path and Benny was an absolutely amazing host. He was so fun, warm and helpful...we instantly felt at home. This was our first time to Bruges so his advice was much appreciated and he knows were to go for fabulous food! Really brilliant holiday for us. Thank you Benny!!
5 out of 5
by Jeroen from Eindhoven

prima!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We werden hartelijk ontvangen door Benny en was erg behulpzaam. De kamer was netjes opgeruimd en schoon. De ligging is net buiten het oude stadscentrum, maar alle topattracties van Brugge zijn makkelijk te voet te bereiken. We hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad in de Bariseele en bij een volgend bezoek aan Brugge zal ik zeker weer hier proberen te boeken. Benny Bedankt!
5 out of 5
by Ella from Bergen

Topp service og et meget hyggelig BB

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Et fantastisk opphold med meget god service. Hjelpsomhet ut over det vanlige.
5 out of 5
by Frank from valenciennes

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour. Un vrai plaisir.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Northants

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay for our anniversary. Location is a short walk away from the market square which was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel zur Stadtbesichtigung zu Fuß

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Appartment neu eingerichtet, Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend, tolles Frühstück, Parkplatz in der beengten Stadt vorhanden, wenn auch gegen Gebühr
Location: Innenstadt von Brügge - Essen, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shoppen, usw.
Wir hatten einen Städtetripp nach Brügge geplant und sind auf dieses B&B gestoßen. Es ist in einer super Lage, zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten am "Belfried", somit am zentralen Platz. Die Wohngegend selbst ist sehr sehr ruhig, das Appartment der TRAUM. Alles neu und hübsch eingerichtet. Besonders hervorzuheben sei hierbei, dass man mit dem Besitzer des B&B frühstückt und er sich mehr als viel Mühe gibt, den Aufenthalt zu etwas Unvergesslichem zu machen - in 4 Sprachen !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great, quiet B&B with great host!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The host, Berny was very informative and helpful. He was the most helpful and friendly host you could hope for. The suite was very clean and elegant. The breakfasts were nice and bountiful. The location was very quiet and yet only a short walk to the center of town and the historic sights. I would definitely recommend this place, and would try to stay there again if I ever get back to the area.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have just had a fantastic two night stay here. Benny the owner is really helpful and gave us lots of recommendations for places to go to. The room was huge with a very comfortable bed and very large bathroom, great honesty mini-bar with good prices. Breakfast is in Benny's own dining room at the weekend and was a lovely selection of food, changing day to day. The location is great too, with a very short walk into the centre of town. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK, Essex

Lovely stay in a very comfortable room

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, facilities and friendliness of the owner.
Cons: Not really
Location: 10 mins. walk to main square. Two restaurants near by but no bars (so no noise).
The room does not disappoint and is just as good as it looks in the picture. Very comfortable, quiet and everything you need. Large room and bathroom all very clean. The owner Benny is so welcoming and friendly and full of excellent advice and knowledge. Nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely stay there again.