Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nadav

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place was great! I would have stayed to live there. Hospitality was great also.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Chicago

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful apartment owners have sheep and a horse, which our children loved. Only negative was that the road was busy, so you could hear cars at night and it was a little further from Brugge then we expected. Other then that, the area is peaceful and the owners are very nice.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doros, London

Small & quiet BB close to Brugge

Posted Dec 16, 2013
A very nice little modern and clean BB about 3miles outside Brugge old town
5 out of 5
by Williams

Wonderfull Stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
Our family stayed in the two bedroom apartment on the second floor. It was modern, clean, and had everything needed to ensure a wonderful stay. The trails behind the B&B are great for walking or biking or a 5 minute car ride will get you to Bruges. It was quiet (aside from the roosters in the morning which our children quite enjoyed). The owner, who lives next door, was very professional. For the apartment (not the B&B rooms downstairs) you are expected to tidy/clean yourself or for a fee, the owner's will look after this for you. There was also no breakfast included however this was not an issue as there is a fully equipped kitchen and two grocery stores very close by. Highly recommended and we can't wait to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dahanukar from Surrey, United Kingdom

Beautiful apartment

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Location: Very convenient for Brugge (5-7 min drive)
The apartment was as good as it looked on the website. We had a wonderful stay over the long weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aurélie from Rouen

Bien mais cher

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Bonnes prestations. Dommage qu'il n'y avait pas de bouteille d'eau accompagnant les sucreries. Points négatifs et pour lesquels nous regrettons d'avoir payé 155e pour cette chambre sont l'odeur nauséabonde d'égout qui sort de la salle de bain et la route passante. D'autre part, les chambres ne sont pas insonorisées comme cela est indiqué, nous entendions fort parler nos voisins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre de qualité

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel avec grand confort, petit déjeuner de qualité, Bien situé - Seul bémol : proche d'une nationale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour au B&B Riche Terre. L'appartement était très beau, bien meublé, spacieux. Bon petit déjeuner préparé par la propriétaire. Un peu excentré du centre ville de Bruges. Je vous recommande ce B&B sans hésiter.