Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk UK

lovely B&B central to the city

Posted May 3, 2016
Really lovely place and fabulous breakfast, in a great location within very short distance to the middle of Bruges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ilse, Hotel Management
I deeply thank you for the good review! Kindest regards Ilse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

Great B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: If was being really picky,maybe the bathroom could do with a bit of a make over
Location: Perfect!!
Lovely welcome from Tina,nice quiet location but 5 minutes walk to the centre overlooking a canal. Very clean & comfortable,very nice breakfast,couldn't have asked for more,definitely stay here again on our next visit to Brugges😊😊
5 out of 5
by john from London

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A small B&B (three bedrooms) in a very quiet part of the city but only about 7 minutes walk from the centre. We were made to feel very welcome.The room was very comfortable and breakfast was plentiful. We would stop there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Ilse, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment! Ilse Van Ermengem
4 out of 5
by michael from Somerset

Great stay in Bruges

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Tina made us feel very welcome and took great trouble to make sure our stay was very pleasant, this included a review of Bruges marking locations on map and suggested some good restaurants she even offered to phone and book for us but we did this ourselves, we recommend booking meals in advance if you want to ensure a seat at popular locations!
4 out of 5
by Terence from Cornwall

Handy short stay B+B

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. The garage where the car can be parked is a 10 minute walk away. The stairway is steep and narrow, I would caution anyone who's infirmed in any way. The room has a TV but it would have been nice to have an English news channel (not American) Tina runs the place very well and provides a reasonable Continental Breakfast. Very handy to walk into the town and in a quiet area.
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Macclesfield

Quaint, homely and in the perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a perfect spot for getting to the centre of bruges (10 minutes tops) The family that own it are lovely, we were essentially left to our own devices but could call on them if we needed. We ended up having the attic room which had beautiful views over the canal and was a very good size with a super comfy bed! One of the best holidays we've ever had, we enjoyed it so much we're going back there in November :D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice host alas not always availabl

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Top room shower fit only for dwarves. Heating room done only by host which is not only available. In cold winters that is somewhat a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, relaxed bed and breakfast. Conveniently located a short walk from the centre. Provided with useful city maps and guides.