Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mia from Sydney

Best stay in Bruges

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our first visit to Bruges as part of road trip and this was a perfect place to stay. We were so happy to enjoy dinner in restaurant as it was excellent with a superb wine list.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Folkestone

A lovely pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were really friendly and very professional. We ate in the restaurant and the food was exceptionally good. We only stopped one night, but would have liked longer. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Brugge as we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff, okay hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is well trained but room is old and not renovated for long time. Air conditioning unit making noise, add on charges.
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Es muy cómodo y agradable

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: El personal y las comodidades.
El personal es excelente, la habitación grande y limpia. Queda un poco alejado de Brujas y no hay buses que llegan directo. Tienen un shuttle que por 5 euros la habitación ( no importa cuantos sean) te llevan y te traen en horarios determinados.
5 out of 5
by Silke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
All good..we drove there and had really good experience.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Peterborough

Great hotel deserving of its high score

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great well kept hotel in general. Really good location off motorway & convenient for access into Brugge centre. Only surprise was having to navigate a very soggy red carpet at the entrance which didn't fit with the attention to detail of the rest of the premises. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by Gloria from Broad oak

Relaxing

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caen, france

Very good hôtel.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Easy to take a Taxi to go in Brugges in 10mn. You can buy à voucher in the hôtel for the taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Luc Vanlessen, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice words.