Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by sunita

Cosy but noisey

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely located hotel only a taxi drive to main market square for the Christmas markets The hotel was cosy and welcoming the room was also clean and cosy with a new bathroom. Great for a stop over . A little noisy in the corridors from house keeping and cleaners chatting away and banging I had to go out and tell them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We have addressed this issue with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent parking , food and friendliness

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: All . Nothing to add don't waste my time You are still wasting my time .
Cons: Nothing As above or I wont bother next time . If this comes up again I will just delete ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Luc Vanlessen, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the motorway access

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
A well presented hotel, spacious bedroom and a lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
2nd stay in this hotel for us. Lovely rooms, friendly staff. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very comfortable and restful in a good location for visiting Bruges.
3 out of 5
by Garret L from Pennsylvania

Had some issues with room

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located 3 miles from the center of Bruge. €12.50 each way by cab with voucher. Visited during a relitvicely warm spell and room air conditioning was weak. Room too warm for comfort. Shower did not have a curtain or glass shield and had a steeply sloped ceiling so standing to shower was not possible. Uncomfortable to crawl into the tub to get a shower. Free wifi was a nice plus.
5 out of 5
by Mia from Sydney

Best stay in Bruges

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our first visit to Bruges as part of road trip and this was a perfect place to stay. We were so happy to enjoy dinner in restaurant as it was excellent with a superb wine list.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Folkestone

A lovely pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were really friendly and very professional. We ate in the restaurant and the food was exceptionally good. We only stopped one night, but would have liked longer. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Brugge as we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff, okay hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is well trained but room is old and not renovated for long time. Air conditioning unit making noise, add on charges.
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels