Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Piccolo albergo a conduzione familiare

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Ubicazione centralissima, cortesia del personale, informazioni sulla città, colazione discreta, buona pulizia
Cons: Stanza a mansarda non molto spaziosa
Location: Come ho già detto l'ubicazione è ottima e la strada è molto tranquilla.
Ho passato solo una notte nella struttura che mi è sembrata accettabile per il rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
by Silvertravelsurfer.

Exceptional Value for the Location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
The owner and his wife were determined to ensure that every guest enjoys their stay and are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The value for money for a hotel of this quality in this location and with continental breakfast included in the rate was outstanding. Our only slight criticism was that some of the room fittings and fixtures are a little tired, but for example the creaking wardrobe door added to the character and charm of the place. Would not hesitate to recommend or to return if visiting Brugge again.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Tergnier

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de dormir dans cet hôtel car la gérante nous a dit que la douche de la chambre était hors d'usage. Elle nous a donc attribué un bed&breakfeast de l'autre côté de la ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans from Vancouver , BC

Best value in Bruge

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just 2 blocks off the main old town area of Bruge. Quiet , clean , very helpful owners , great Columbian coffee , good breakfast [ inc ]
4 out of 5
by Meihuey from Taipei,Taiwan


Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
旅館的服務人員非常親切,我們從巴黎過來,兩相比較簡直是天壤之別,比利時櫃臺小姐拿出地圖把周圍環境細細講解一次。享用免費早餐時,服務的先生也親切和我們聊天,我請他查回程去Brussel的時刻表,他一直惦記著這事,和他聊天很是愉快。早餐的那壺牛奶是被我一人喝光的咯,還好有免費早餐,對於物價超高的Brugge簡直是雪中送炭啊!布魯日觀光區正中心有間家樂福,賣的冰棒價格,是巴黎日耳曼區最靠近塞納河的那間家樂福價格的一倍半。 旅館房間很寬敞有兩張大床,若四人入住都會有床睡,但不知四人要加錢否,可以問問就算要加錢也可講講價啊!雖然浴室沒有浴缸,但淋浴間很大間,給水有力,放了一大堆的沐浴乳,洗髮乳,潤膚乳,彷彿不要錢買似的,但就是沒有潤髮乳,所有遊歐行程中的旅館都沒有潤髮乳。(牙膏牙刷要自備) 這旅館唯一的缺點是地點,建議出了前站叫計程車9.1歐元,拖著行李走了快一個小時簡直快要抓狂,也因為地點不佳,所以我認為費用就偏高了。
5 out of 5
by Luca from Fano

Bomboniera a Bruges

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Breve sosta di una giornata. Hotel in posizione centralissima,camera nel sottotetto molto carina con vista sulla cattedrale, pulitissima e silenziosa.Padrone di casa cortesissimo,colazione ottima
4 out of 5
by Miikka from Tampere

Rauhallinen pikkuhotelli ydinkeskustassa

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava pieni hotellin aivan ydinkeskustassa, mutta rauhallisella kadulla. Lämminhenkinen ja henkilökohtainen palvelu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

Nice place in good location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The owners were an absolute delight & fantastic with our 2 boys aged 8 & 9. Very clean & well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!