Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elmer from Frankston South Australia

Truly wonderful

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful little hotel. An oasis in an amazing but very busy village. Swimming pool, huge rooms and the best hotel breakfast we have ever had. The attention to detail throughout Casa Romantico was wonderful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impossible to fault in any way.

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
From arrival to leaving this was the perfect experience, hosts were both excellent, we both felt extremely welcome, the level of comfort and luxury were both outstanding, when traveling in Europe in future we will without doubt be staying at Casa romantica, to tell to much will spoil the experience for you, but in this price range it gives by far the best experience and to get better or similar anywhere else you will pay far more money.
5 out of 5
by Enrique A.

An excellent recommendation

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels
I wanted to go to Brugge to propose to my girlfriend and I choose for the place with best rating for a romantic getaway. I found 'Casa Romantico' and booked a Junior Suite. It is a very exclusive place, where you are very good and in a very nice way attended and the most important is that you get attended by the hotel service whenever you need to be attended and the rest of the time you won't see anyone from the hotel, except some guests in the swimming pool, sometimes. The room was AMAZING!!!! Big, cosy, very nice decorated, there was a shower and a very romantic tube in the middle of the bedroom with very nice bubble foam and aromatics. You get everything you need and more and the price is really worth it. If you want a romantic trip this is your place to stay... When I popped the question she couldn't say no..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Alles bestens, sehr gern wieder, super Kurzurlaub in Brügge!! Schön eingerichtete Gästezimmer, Personal super freundlich und spricht mehrere Fremdsprachen!! Hotel super zentral gelegen; man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten per pedes erreichen. Vielen vielen Dank!
5 out of 5
by Elizaveta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaya76

Chambre de charme magnifique

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour en amoureux. L'accueil y est très chaleureux. L'avantage des maisons d'hôte c'est que le client est indépendant. Par contre, l'hôtel est très accueillant, magnifiquement décoré et l'ambiance se veut familiale. On est à quelques mètres du centre ville et Bruges est une ville splendide. Séjour inoubliable, cadre idyllique, l'hôtel porte très bien son nom. Chambre splendide, piscine chauffée dont j'ai pu profiter seule avec mon ami bref juste génial!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cologne

Casa "Magnifico"

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels
Comme la dernière fois, aussi cette fois, c'était Magnifico et Romantico. Merci encore Jimmy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal, Deutschland

wunderschönes romantisches Hotel der Luxusklasse

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels
Ein absolut empfehlenswerter Geheimtip. Dieses kleine, liebevoll eingerichtete Hotel bietet alles was man für ein paar romantische Tage braucht. Sehr große Zimmer, teilweise mit freistehender Badewanne. Bis ins kleinste Detail perfekt ausgestattete Zimmer im Landhaus-Stil. Sehr freundliches, aufmerksames Personal. Wir haben hier unsere Flitterwochen verbracht.