Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel close to main shopping area

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great location, staff was fantastic. Nice hotel close to all tours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go back

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst time I've had in a hotel couldn't sleep as I was too worried the room was going to go up in flames room cleaners open the door and desturbed us on both mornings couldn't open the window as it was broken was charged €38 for parking wasn't aloud to use the hotels facilities free that would of cost us another €15 each per day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel conveniently located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location only 10 minutes to the centre of Bruge, disappointed in the gym as equipment was old, no air conditioning, breakfast was ok but could have been hotter and fridge in room could have been colder. Staff pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Excellent City Centre Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Very clean. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fully recomended

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great ime. We stayed for the weekend. Hotel is situated in quaiet plece, next to canal. Check in was quick , room is good size with king size bed and comfortable mattress. All clean. Good choice on the brakfest. Problem just with parking place. Fully recomended.
4 out of 5
by dave from Sheffield

Nice part of the world

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, 1 year old and I stayed in this fine hotel for one night August 2016. Location is pretty good. Quiet part of the city centre, on the canal, picturesque. Approx 15 minutes walk from the main square. Parking seemed easy, although you need to use and adjust 4 hour parking permit on week days (possibly Saturday too). Room was a good size and the hotel provided us a comfortable travel cot for our child, which didn't overcrowd the room. Bed was a good size, comfortable and firmish. Good blackout curtains. Bathroom clean, functional and had a bathtub. Staff good English speakers. Breakfast was continental only, but tasty - all except the yoghurt tho I didn't try this myself. Didn't use the gym facilities or hot tub. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Ruthin

Bruges Gem

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and we could really relax - good atmosphere and very helpful staff. nice and quiet area within easy walking distance of city centre - just follow the canal!
3 out of 5
by Binda from Kent england

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Poor reception on arrival No atmosphere in the bar