Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel was nice

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I did enjoy the hotel,too far from Central Brugge but hotel was very clean and had nice rooms
4 out of 5

Convenient for Bruges winter market

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Generally clean but very dated and furniture well-worn. Suspect they are due a renovation in the near future. Pretty good value and comfortable for staying with kids. Round trip taxi for 7 people only 26EUR to the centre of Bruges, which took away all the stress of parking, navigating etc
5 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Overall good hotel but can be improved

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is 10-15mins away from central Bruges. You can always drive to central station, park there for €3.60 a day and get a free shuttle to central. The hotel can also book you a taxi for €26 return (€2 supplement after 10pm). Personally, as we had to use the taxi and parking, it would probably have been more cost effective if we stayed in central. The room service staff were very nice but the front desk staff can be more abrupt and I often felt like if I was dusted off. There is no hand wash/soap, it's all in a tub of combined shampoo and body wash, which I found quite unhygienic.
5 out of 5
by Beata

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted a hotel near Brugge this was 6 kilometres away but the hotel had a good system pay 26 Euro and a taxi would take you into town and then a restaurant would call you a taxi back
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed there for 2 nights. Staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Food was nice too. Room a good size unfortunately we didn't have the sofa that was featured on the booking but an extra bed. Really close to the city centre by car. Thank you :-) the grounds also looked lovely and great views of the cows feeding in a nearby field.
3 out of 5
by Professor N A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Nice hotel, Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I liked every thing but the food very expensive. They have a wonderful park to walk and warm swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Air conditioning. If you open window noise loud from motor way
Location: Location okay, not far from Center
Hotel ok but air con needed towels old folks old