Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Heel verzorgd ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel , mooie ruime kamers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lekker ruim en schoon hotel op super lokatie!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: De mooie schone kamer en de ligging en het ontbijt
Cons: Misschien iets later uit checken dan 11 uur, of in ieder geval dat als optie aanbieden. Meer info over wat er te doen is in Brugge
Location: Vlak bij alles eigenlijk. Veel terrasjes, mooie en leuke winkels, de brouwerij was leuk. Eigenlijk was alles goed en relaxed.
Mooie grote kamer, schoon, lekker en verzorgd ontbijt, genoeg en wordt steeds aangevuld. Heel vriendelijk personeel. Helemaal niets te klagen. Hotel ligt op perfecte lokatie. Rustig maar super in het centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral und dennoch ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und die dennoch vorhandene Ruhe
Cons: Leider konnte man keinen deutschen TV-Sender empfangen. Aber laut Info der Rezeption soll sich das demnächst ändern.
Location: sehr zentrale Lage , von der sich sämtliche Möglichkeiten aus bieten
Ein schönes, grosses , von aussen eher unscheinbares Hotel im Zentrum von Brügge. Seine zentrale Lage ist optimal um die Stadt zu erkunden und sich aber auch mal von den Erkundungstrips zur Entspannung bzw. Erholung kurz zurückzuziehen oder sich mal eben wieder frisch zu machen. Es liegt ausserdem in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse zwischen den 2 Hauptgeschaftsstrassen Brügges und ist daher auch optimal geeignet für Shopping-Queens und -Kings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location with friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent, staff were helpful and friendly.
I booked this hotel mainly because of it's excellent location. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean, the room was spacious. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends and would stay here again. there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants on your door step as is the main square. Perfect for a short break in a beautiful city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cafe da manha muito fraquinho para um hotel classificado como quatro estrelas. Apenas croissants, queijo e pão.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

great location and quiet at night

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Good location, lovely breakfast and very nice staff. Cool parrot in reception too!
Cons: Could improve Choice of TV channels in room. Also the bathroom hairdrier is just a puff of air.
Location: A stroll away from cafes, restaurants and the Belfort tower. canal trip was excellent
great time spent in Bruges, and this hotel was very relaxing. Not too big or busy.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
clean and comfortable bed. we did not like the pillows- square continental style. we were in ròom 154. u could hear the main entrance doors opening below our window. hotel is situated on a side street so quieter than many but close enough to the markt square. if i had not bought ear plugs i would have been kept awake by general noise if windows were open. next there seems to be building work but wasnt going on while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed te bereiken vanuit het centrum

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Gesitueerd op een rustige locatie nabij het centrum
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Puerto Varas , chile

Perfecto

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Volveria feliz de nuevo
5 out of 5
by Teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels