Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Position and convenience
Cons: Lacked charm
The hotel is in an excellent position in the centre of town and the canal views fantastic. We didn't eat there and so cannot comment but the restaurant looked nice and breakfast standard continental.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel con buenas ubicacion

Posted Dec 2, 2016
El hotel se encuentra a una cuadra del centro pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas así como su elevador, el hotel está situado a la orilla del río lo cual en la mañana tiene un vista espectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Great location, very central
The hotel was under some renovation and we were woken up by the noise on the first morning of the stay. We were not informed of the renovations when we checked in and would have requested a different room if we were made aware. The wifi did not seem to work anywhere in the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel, literally minutes away from bars and restaurants. They were currently in the midst of redevelopment, which was hardly noticeable it slightly reflected in my rating but overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Gwann, Malta

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A very good budget hotel. Very helpful staff and breakfast was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect location for visiting Bruges.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is very central and quiet. The location is picturesque and makes for lovely memories. The staff were charming and very helpful. The rooms are old fashioned but comfortable and warm. The breakfasts were delicious and filling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel mitten in Brügge mit wundervollem Ausblick

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Der Blick aus dem Hotelzimmer, kurz über dem Wasser auf das malerische Ambiente der alten Stadtarchitektur direkt am Kanal.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot war etwas eintönig - da habe ich im Studentenhostel in London schon besseres erlebt.
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit. Der Empfang freundlich und kompetent. Das Hotel liegt mitten im Herzen von Brügge - an einem der malerischsten Aussichtspunkte der Stadt. Alles ist fußläufig zu erreichen - Sehenswürdigkeiten, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Parkplatz. Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Stadtekurztrip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische locatie, oke hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Het grote voordeel van dit hotel is de locatie; aan het water en midden in het centrum van Brugge. Ontbijt was prima, kamer oke. We misten een dubbel bed en het bad was kapot, maar we konden ons nog wassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel direkt am Kanal

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Wir waren eine ganze Woche im Hotel und fanden es großartig! Nettes Personal und super Lage! Alles war sauber und auch Extrawünsche wurden 1A berücksichtigt
4 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels