Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruges

Hypertexte Centre

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé en hyper centre au pied des canaux décoration très soignée et service impeccable à 2 min du Belfort et de la place centrale pour profiter pleinement à pied des visites des monuments très calme le soir . Petit déjeuner à 20 euros par personne est pour moi un peu exessif en tarif !!! Prévoir un bon budget pour manger pas moins de 50 euros pour un dejeuner et 100 euros un dîner pour deux personnes plats copieux pour ce prix là malgré tout mais parfois trop tout est fait pour prendre le menu . Un plat est facturé entre 19 et 30 euros alors qu un menu est à 39 euro par personne . Très belle ville à faire en amoureux .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely small hotel with attentive staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Public rooms are especially beautiful. Staff is friendly and offers excellent suggestions. Location could not be better. We have stayed here multiple times. This was the first time we had a room in the street side which was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wanna stay again

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great bespoke hotel. Favourite room was the lounge room with a fire place. Lovely rooms, good long weekend in Brugges. Hotel on tad expensive side but saying that Brugges is a very expensive place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Brugge!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Old world charm that fits in perfectly with the style of the city. Small hotel. Low key staff that provided excellent service when asked.
Wonderful intimate hotel in a central location. Everything about our stay was exceptional and room 106 was over-the-top charming. Not a canal view but our next stop was Amsterdam....plenty o' canals to see there. Brugge is a magical city and Hotel De Orangerie made our visit there even more memorable. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisbeth from Leon, Mexico

Hotel de encanto que te hace sentir muy especial

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Una experiencia maravillosa
5 out of 5
by Regules from Uruguay

Excelente hotel 100% recomendable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía sin duda volvería. Excelente atención, excelente hotel
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Ciudad de Mexico

Pros y contras

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
De pronto cambiaron el precio del taxi aCharleroi de 160 vs 250 euros. El desayuno es demasiado caro: 20 euros por que el lugar es bello nada más.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romántico

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente bello y elegante hotel Boutique !!!
5 out of 5
by Tara from Wisconsin

Absolutely perfect!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel on a whim as we stopped in Brugge. We were so glad we did! It was a quiet, beautiful, and charming place to stay. The location was perfect for restaurants and shopping.