Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevenage, England

Short walk to the centre

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: near where I wanted to be
A very friendly run small hotel, very clean and only a short walk to the main square with all the bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Marne la Vallée

Séjour agréable

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, bon accueil, chambre propre, bon petit déjeuner et hôtel très bien situé. Seul bémol, les parois des chambres sont fines et nous entendions les voisins qui étaient bruyants.
3 out of 5
by veronique from Songeons

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable séjour même s'il fut humide et venteux mais un accueil plutôt froid qui contraste avec les avis des internautes. Pourt le reste excellent rapport qualité /prix et une très grande propreté et un confort douillet.
4 out of 5
by Roberto Xavier from Mexico

Volveria de nuevo, muy bien!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien, buena ubicacion..solo el clima muy frio...regresare en otra temporada..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen Germany

Excellent location, quiet neighborhood.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Modern conveniences in an old setting.
Location: Everything. Bruges is small.
We spent four nights at Hotel de Pauw. The family-run hotel is friendly and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The owners were always ready to help with information and recommendations. Bruges itself is unique and the central market square is an easy 10 minute walk away. All other attractions are as easily reached by foot. Looking forward to our next visit!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Heathfield

Christmas break

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was 10 minutes from city centre She stairs can be abit steep but apart from that it's a lovely place to stay
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Leider ist sehr ringhörig, sodass Gespräche vom Nebenzimmer zu hören sind.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stay disrupted by fire alarm during the night.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels