Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Very nice hotel. Very helpful.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Great location.
Great hotel. Loved our stay there. They were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Ottawa Canada

The best 3 star hotel I've encounterd

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Fevery is a fantastic, quiet, affordable family run hotel. Paul, the owner/manager serves up a filling breakfast with local flair, provides excellent advice on restaurants and sites as far away as Gent. Hotel arranges travel, sells local bus tickets and prides itself on its eco-friendly touches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
it was good. workers were nice. not many amenities but good value and clean.
4 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Cagnes sur mer

Coquet écolo et déco

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour romantique dans un hôtel typique à taille humaine et à l'accueil chaleureux . N'hésitez pas à écouter les conseils du réceptionniste pour optimiser votre séjour à Bruges il vous donnera même l'adresse d'un Resto excellent loin des pièges à touristes du Mark
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Lovely friendly hotel ideally situated

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful city friendly people would recommend Bruges to eveyone xx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Visit to Brudes

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: Only comment the B&B did not have tea and coffee making facilities in the room which was quite disappointing for a city hotel
Lovely hotel and very clean. Welcoming host. Hotel was close to city centre but away from the main "hustle and bustle".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most helpful staff ever!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
I went there with my wife and parents for 3 nights. We had some medical conditions (I had pinched nerve in my shoulder and my wife needed a wheelchair since she had a twisted knee). Paul, the owner/manager was extremely helpful with organizing all medical needs and getting our luggage in and out of the room and most knowledgeable about any usual questions that tourists might have - best service ever! The hotel itself is very nice and clean, located in a quiet part of downtown Brugge, but very close to all main attractions. In the early evening hours (until 10 pm) you can chose from a nice beer selection in the common area for very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Ilkley

Great hotel :)

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, really clean and tidy, good room sizes and, as long as you don't mind a 10 minute walk from the centre of bruges it's in a nice quiet neighborhood. Definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by Robin from Bristol

Relaxing family break in Brugge

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, yummy breakfast and a friendly welcome. Couldn't really ask for more. The only minor point was lack of kettle in the rooms so you can't make your own cup of tea. But everything else was perfect.