Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel C.

Nous reviendrons

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel idéalement situé pour séjourner à Bruges. Personnel sympatique.
3 out of 5
by Guy M.

visiting Brugge

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on HotelClub
The Hotel was convenient but the room and ensuite wer ed very small. The towels were quite small. The breakfast was quite adequate and we were not expecting this. The staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location with helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and helpful staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was far from the centre of Brugge and the room was very small with no table. There was no one staying at the reception when we arrived. The neiborhood was very noisy that we could hear the noise in the mid night. But, the breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sale, ne meritant pas 3 etoiles mais plutot 1seule Petite chambre avec une minuscule salle de bain, de la poussiere partout. Presence de nombreuse mouches mortes dans la salle de restaurant. Heureusement hotel tres bien situe, proximite du centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey UK

Okay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet at night
Cons: Rooms slightly tired
Location: Good location, 5 mins from main areas on foot
Staff, very friendly & helpful, good location 5 minute walk to main square, very quiet at night. We had a family room, slept 4, good size, one double two singles & a door seperating sleeping the 2 sleeping areas. Room quite tired, but overall would recommend for a family visit. (Parking just outside, with permit, hotel provided permit doc, very helpful)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...great breakfast.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
A very good place to stay, reasonably priced. Well stocked bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alojamiento

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación muy cómoda para una familia grande como la nuestra. Un trato muy agradable. Nos recomendaron muy bien donde ir y comer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Sweden

Trevligt!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal.