Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Position of hotel was good quite area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Rooms to small bar closed in evening Bedrooms very cramped apart from reception No other staff about no atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Easy walk to town

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel Jacobs is an affordable affordable and easy way to see Brugge. The breakfast each morning was great, good way to start the day. The staff were great , rooms were clean but our beds tended to slant inwards, so we had to sleep "up-hill". Wasn't a worry once we were asleep however. Good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo carino vicino al centro

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Ottima struttura a 10 min da piazza Mark.il personale è stato cordiale e disponibile, alti livelli di pulizia. ottima la colazione a buffet. Unico neo il materasso era troppo molle e ci ha causato qualche fastidio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Spent one night in there. Receptionist was kind, helpful and informative. Lovely, beautiful location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómoda y ágil

Posted Oct 22, 2016
La recepción excelente. Cercano al centro y a su vez silencioso al no estar en una calle transitada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

BOM CUSTO X BENEFICIO

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Cerca de 10 minutos até o centro andando e próximos a várias estações de metro e ônibus boa localização.
Location: localizado próximo ao centro histórico de Bruges, com fácil acesso a vários pontos turísticos possível de fazer várias coisas a pé.
Queríamos um hotel não tão caro, porem bem localizado e gostamos da nossa escolha. o hotel não é luxuoso, então se procura isso não compensa esse hotel, porem se busca um lugar de fácil acesso ao centro histórico, e não quer gastar muito pode optar por esse hotel. funcionários foram muito atenciosos, o check in foi rápido e eficiente. gostamos também da limpeza do local.
3 out of 5
by michael from Clermont-ferrand

bien mais...

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
bon séjour, chambre agréable mais il manquait une climatisation dans la chambre au vu de la canicule d'autant qu'il y avait une fête de quartier bruyante sous la fenêtre et malgré cela il fallait bien ouvrir la fenêtre pour faire descendre la température
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly and good value

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is in a good location, it's about 10 minutes walk from the centre. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was very nice and modern. We went in the summer and the rooms were very hot. Breakfast was what you'd expect. It had a good choice for continental style breakfast. We stayed in a family room with two teenagers and there was a lot of space.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Palermo

Comodo hotel a bruges

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situato a pochi minuti dal centro storico di bruges. Tipica struttura su 4 piani, piccola hall con adiacente una stanza bar/caffetteria. La camera non molto grande ma sufficiente per 3 persone, arredamento un pò datato. Manca il frigo in camera. Camera pulita ma consiglio di togliere la moquette. Ottima colazione si merita 5 stelle. Il prezzo è molto alto considerando che l'hotel non offre dei servizi importanti ( parcheggio, ristorante, accessori in camera etc. etc.)
3 out of 5
by William from Sheffield

Great value for one or two night stops in Bruges

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and hardworking staff. This is a very old hotel, it must be remembered, with narrow corridors etc. but the fixtures etc. are good. The bed was comfortable and clean and an all-you-can-eat breakfast in the room price.