Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Susana from Luxembourg

Excellent séjour à Bruges

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel se trouve à proximité de tout. La réceptionniste est très acceuillante est très aimable. La présentation du petit déjeuner est originale et il est très bon. Possibilité de passer une bonne soirée au tour d'un bon verre ou d'un bon café. Nous avons passés un excellent weekend.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Barnsley

Beautiful hotel in a gorgeous city

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was the last stop of a europe wide tour we undertook to celebrate my wifes 50th birthday. It was a lovely hotel, with good amenities. The only drawback was the fact that it was the start of the Euro 2016 championships and the pub crowds outside in the streets were quite loud on a night. Other than that, I have no other negative comment about the hotel. Its close proximity to the city square and all that offers is brilliant.
5 out of 5
by jose antonio from Brujas

No se me olvidarán estos días, ni esta ciudad

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pocas veces puedo decir tanta cosa buena.... Perfet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
For the price it was a nice hotel. It's in a great location, anyplace you'd want to go a short walk away. The room & bathroom are small but nice. The street was really loud all night but other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel in het centrum

Posted May 17, 2016
Verbleven in een leuke kamer. De staf is vriendelijk, spreekt vele talen en heeft uitstekende aanbevelingen met betrekking tot lekker eten. We komen heel graag weer een keer terug!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in a great location

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel was adorable and located in the middle of the city center close to all the sites. The staff was friendly and informative. We had a great experience. This hotel has my recommendation.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd from Stoke on Trent

Fantastic Birtjday weekend

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic accommodation very friendly, helpful staff nothing was too much. We had asked for wine in a room upon arrival for a friends birthday which was very nice. Communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was excellent
5 out of 5
by Nicolette from Burnley

A great base in Bruges with a great breakfast!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a perfect location, handy for main square etc. The staff were great,really helpful. The breakfast was amazing, fresh croissants and bread, great coffee and juice and boiled eggs! Would recommend as a great base in Bruges.
4 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jérémy from Dourges

Très bon séjour

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en amoureux, hôtel très proche de la grand place, personnels très accueillant, bonne petite balade en bateaux, les musées etc ...