Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend in Bruges

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel looked beautiful from the entrance but we had a couple of spiral stair cases to get to our room; whilst we are still fairly agile for 70 year olds the stairs would have been challenging for many others. My daughter's room was opposite ours and on a main road so v noisy traffic from early morning. I felt that there should have been a reduction in the cost of this room because it was so noisy (as well as the staircases that needed negotiating) The staff were lovely. My daughter used the pool and gym and said it was lovely. Only complaint was that breakfast was expensive at 16/18euro depending on reservation. Bruges is a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PE21

Superb

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff excellent. Brilliant location in the Centre. Definitely recommend this hotel and Brugge!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

24 hours in Bruges

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: General vibe - seriously relaxing. Beautiful decor.
Location: Great art, markets and the perfect place to wander...
A very elegant hotel in the heart of Bruges. Friendly welcome, nice room, great facilities and general feeling of calm. Went for a weekend break - highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel....

Posted Apr 11, 2017
....right near the centre of Bruges. Very quiet hotel. Lovely rooms. Amazing breakfast selections. Wonderful bar. Friendly "happy to help" staff. We couldn't fault it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great location for a city break, beautiful hotel and the room was very comfortable- had a great night's sleep! Staff very helpful and the pool and sauna a nice addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location near town centre. The highlight of the stay was definitely Franky the barman who made evryone feel very welcome. Pool was a bit cold and breakfast wasn't that great but apart from that it was all very positive. It's a shame they don't offer dinner.
5 out of 5
by Dwayne

Dream hotel and brilliant location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Truly a wonderful hotel. May be the best stay in a hotel I've ever had. Only niggle was that the room was too hot, but that was our fault for not looking for thermostat instructions. The location was second to none and we found an awesome restaurant called Bones on the same street. Jazz bar was cool and the receptionist were friendly and helpful. Truly wonderful place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect - friendly and great location
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Superb stay in beautiful Brugge..

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time, we have visited Brugge for the past 6 years and have got to say our stay at Navarra Hotel was superb......the staff were so friendly and efficient, the hotel spotlessly clean and well kept, food was amazing and we had the added luxury of the pool And sauna .... We will definitely be visiting again......X
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Well-located, close to market square. Staff friendly and helpful.