Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Stunning hotel,short walk to the market.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The high standard of fixtures and fittings and decoration.
Cons: the only small thing, which I did mention, there was a small step that went into the bathroom.we tripped a few times as it blended with the carpet.
Location: Location was spot on. if you like history, culture and art this is the place for you.
Thise trip was for my husbands birthday, he's always wanted to visit a christmas market, so we decided on Brugge after reading reviews. After taking the Eurostar (which was our first time, and must say so easy) we arrived at the "Navarra". The hotel was inviting and the staff friendly. The hotel is of a high standard, our room was decorated with"soft on the eye" colours and furnishings and the beds were extremly comfortable. Breakfast had a large choice of English and continental. We used the pool which was in the basement (this could be an issue for people with mobility problems). It was very clean and inviting. The hotel is within walking distance of the market and there is a vast selection of restaurants and shops. All in all the birthday break was a complete success all thanks to the hotel"Navarra".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Chambre est confortable et le personnel accueillant
Cons: Piscine est peu chauffe sinon le reste est parfait
Location: Le site est merveilleux
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woudenberg

veel te veel betaald

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: bed was goed douch veel te klein dus de kamer veel te duur
Cons: douch veel te klein dus was de kamer veel te duur het personeel moest er om laggen
Location: ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Perfectly located. Very responsive and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire, UK

Good hotel, very central

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean & good breakfasts
Cons: Our particular room was on the small side, but I guess that's the luck of the draw.
Location: Central location, short walk from the Markt. Many restaurants/cafes close by.
Very good hotel, central location, friendly staff, and very clean. Also good breakfast with plenty of choice. There was what looked like a very nice pool, gym and sauna, but we didn't actually use them because we had such lovely weather we spent most of the time outside around the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice historic hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Good central location and good buffet breakfast
We spent one night here. Good central location and on-site parking was a plus as streets are narrow and street parking is very hard to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billingham. UK

Excellent location. Easy reach of major sights.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a history and the staff could not be more friendly or informative.
Location: Within 400-500 metres are major sights and restaurants with also canal boat rides not much farther away.
Beautiful city to visit. Will definitely plan a longer return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great central location.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe a grab rail in the bathroom to assist getting in/out of bath.
Location: Fabulously placed for restaurants and all local amenities.
Lovely break in a great city. Hotel was a home from home. Very friendly and helpful staff, thoroughly cleaned every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lititz Pennsylvania, USA

GREAT

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location , great breakfast, great staff, great rooms, great price, great service, and great everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un excellent week-end

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe week-end dans cet agréable et charmant hôtel. Les chambres sont spacieuses et le personnel est très agréable.