Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

PRACHTIG HOTEL DICHT IN HET CENTRUM

Posted Oct 28, 2016
heerlijk hotel met hele vriendelijk personeel. goed verzorgd. geeft veel vertrouwen, il graag daar nogmaals boeken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claus from Olstrup

Udmærket 1 stjernet hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I forhold til det kun var et 1 stjernet hotel, syntes jeg at det var et helt ok hotel. Værtsparet var flinke, og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden var også helt i orden. Beliggenheden var helt i top. Den eneste ulempe kunne måske være den stejle trappe op til værelserne. Hotellet kan helt sikkert anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend !!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but price was pretty low:) Also breakfast was nice and we had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Birmingham

Excellent location and breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had wasn't great - it was quite dated and not in great condition, and the toilet was in a sort of wardrobe. This was more than compensated however by the great location (15 mins' walk from the train station and really close to the centre and all the main sites) and the breakfast, which was included in the price and included a great range of sweet and savoury items (as well as a delicious homemade chocolate spread from the chocolate shop next door). The staff were also incredibly friendly and happy to give lots of useful information about the local area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lovely building, tall town house, close to centre. Spiral staircase beautiful but very steep and narrow. Room v basic, but charming efficient staff, and excellent breakfast. Many good restaurants in easy walking distance. Advertised as having parking, but not so. However, underground car park just down the street at only 5.50 per 24hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

Cute hotel in heart of Brugge

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Check in was easy and new owners very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is adorable, it reminded of if a little BnB. Breakfast was decent - toast cereal and fruit / hams. The rooms are cute, just a room for a few nights.. The balcony was a lovely surprise looking over the street. Its walking distance to the city centre only a few mins, there's plenty of restaurants and shops and even a chocolate shop next door! It's an $8 taxi to the Brugge train station
3 out of 5
by HILDA ESTHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from Winnipeg

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint lttle hotel,in a great location. Vry helpful owners. close your windows at bedtime, cause there are some angry morning seagulls!!
3 out of 5
by Klaus from Jystrup

Ingen parkering!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed, men skuffende, at der ikke, som ellers lovet i bookingmaterialet, var separat parkering, for det var vores primære søgekriterie. I stedet blev vi henvist til offentlig parkeringskælder.