Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wakefield

Lovely hotel short way out of Bruges

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Lovely hotel and the staff were really nice. The room was very basic but just what we wanted. There was no kettle in the room and the bathroom was very small. The room was very clean though and the beds were lovely and comfy. We paid for the continental breakfast which was very tasty and there was a lot of choice. Parking is nearby and free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel, very kind staff

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Great hotel, everyone was kind. It is close to the city by walking and the train station. One night we had a bad neighbors, we even had to plug off the telephone, but maybe it happened because it was the beer festival on Brugge. I would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Losser

Alsof je thuiskomt!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Gezellig hotel wat aanvoelt als thuiskomen. Vriendelijk personeel. Een echte aanrader!!
5 out of 5
by Garry from Birmingham

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Really good stay 10 mins nice easy walk to Bruges centre. Free car park is bit further down the road and over from the building with the flags outside, best pull up off load first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Kind hotel staff - close to centre

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, close to city centre
Cons: The rooms could do with updating it is all very dated interior
Location: 10 minute walk from city centre
Nice hotel, Free parking 10 minute walk from Brugge Centre. Tv unfortunately none of the british tv channels work (BBC/ITV) Rooms clean but very dated could do with updating. Quiet location. Would stay again Breakfast is expensive at 12 euro per person, 10 minute walk to the Centre and there are lovely Belgian bakeries
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Москва

Недорогой отель рядом с центром Брюгге

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Отель небольшой, демократичный по цене, с внимательным персоналом, расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от исторического центра Брюгге.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Salle de bain minuscule avec toilettes collés à la baignoire et à l'évier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by riccardo from Ferrara

W.E. a Bruges

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo arrivati all'hotel a piedi dalla stazione, 5 minuti a piedi, ci ha accolto una gentile impiegata che ci ha consegnato:chiavi, wifi,mappa della città. La stanza è pulita ed accogliente ma soprattutto silenziosa, una gradita sorpresa!! Pochi minuti a piedi e si giunge nel centro città, bellissimo...